June 25, 2014

NCAA Interactive Bracket

Championship Series Capsules

 

2014 College World Series Results & Schedule

 

Championship Series

 

Monday, June 23 - Game 1: Vanderbilt 9, #3 Virginia 8  Recap

 

Tuesday, June 24 - Game 2: #3 Virginia 7, Vanderbilt 2  Recap

 

Wednesday, June 25 - Vanderbilt 3, #3 Virginia 2  Recap

 

Vanderbilt wins National Championship

 

 

Saturday, June 14

Game 1 - UC Irvine 3, Texas 1  CBI Live - Phil Stanton  |  Notes

Game 2 - Vanderbilt 5, Louisville 3  CBI Live - Phil Stanton

 

Sunday, June 15

Game 3 - #7 TCU 3, Texas Tech 2  CBI Live - Phil Stanton

Game 4 - #3 Virginia 2, Ole Miss 1  CBI Live - Phil Stanton

 

Monday, June 16

Game 5 - Texas 4, Louisville 1 (UL eliminated)  CBI Live - Phil Stanton

Game 6 - Vanderbilt 6, UC Irvine 4  CBI Live - Phil Stanton

 

Tuesday, June 17

Game 7 - Ole Miss 2, Texas Tech 1 (TTU eliminated)  CBI Live - Phil Stanton

Game 8 - #3 Virginia 3, #7 TCU 2 (15)  CBI Live - Phil Stanton

 

Wednesday, June 18

Game 9 - Texas 1, UC Irvine 0 (UCI eliminated)  Recap

 

Thursday, June 19

Game 10 - Ole Miss 6, #7 TCU 4 (TCU eliminated)  Recap

 

Friday, June 20

Game 11 - Texas 4, Vanderbilt 0  Recap

 

Saturday, June 21

Game 12 - #3 Virginia 4, Ole Miss 1 (UM eliminated)  Recap

Game 13 - Vanderbilt 4, Texas 3 (10) (UT eliminated)  Recap