2018 Open Dates

 

2018 Weekends

 

Feb. 16-18

 

Purdue: Contact assistant coach Wally Crancer at wcrancer@purdue.edu.

 

Richmond: 3 teams to join UR in Lexington, S.C., at new Lexington County Baseball Stadium, 4-team round-robin tournament, 3-game guarantee, great hotel deals. Contact head coach Tracy Woodson at twoodson@richmond.edu or 804-239-0036. You can also contact BJ Belville at bj@lcrac.com or Alvin Kelley at akelley@lcrac.com or by phone at 803-359-4048.

 

George Washington: series or tournament, will need guarantee. Contact assistant coach Dave Lorber at dlorber@gwu.edu.

 

NJIT: Feb. 17-18, road series with good guarantee needed. Contact head coach Brian Guiliana at 973-596-5827 or brian.a.guiliana@njit.edu.

 

Coppin State: road series/tournament with guarantee. Contact assistant coach Geoff Kimmel at gkimmel@coppin.edu or 302-538-0513.

 

North Dakota: we will play anyone and will be looking for the largest guarantee. Contact head coach Jeff Dodson at 701-620-9968 or jeff.dodson@athletics.und.edu.

 

St. John's: 3-game road series, need GOOD guarantee or discuss home-and-away. Contact head coach Ed Blankmeyer at blankmee@stjohns.edu.

 

CSU Bakersfield: home, will discuss home-and-home. Contact assistant coach Bob Macaluso at 781-710-3228 or rmacaluso@csub.edu.

 

Radford: road series/tournament with guarantee. Contact head coach Joe Raccuia at jraccuia@radford.edu.

 

Campbell: 3-game home series with good guarantee available. Contact head coach Justin Haire at hairej@campbell.edu or 910-336-1161.

 

Feb. 23-25

 

Arkansas-Pine Bluff: home series or looking to travel for large guarantee. Contact assistant coach Jon Tatum at tatumj@uapb.edu or 601-260-2157.

 

NJIT: Feb. 24-25, road series with good guarantee needed. Contact head coach Brian Guiliana at 973-596-5827 or brian.a.guiliana@njit.edu.

 

Oklahoma: home series, as good a guarantee that is out there will be offered. Contact head coach Pete Hughes at pete.hughes@ou.edu.

 

Kansas State: interested in starting on road for home-and-home with return trip to Manhattan in 2019. Contact director of operations Justin Tadtman at 785-532-3926 or jtadtman@kstatesports.com.

 

North Dakota: we will play anyone and will be looking for the largest guarantee. Contact head coach Jeff Dodson at 701-620-9968 or jeff.dodson@athletics.und.edu.

 

Stony Brook: road games with good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Joe Pennucci at joe.pennucci@stonybrook.edu or 631-632-4676.

 

St. John's: 3-game road series, need GOOD guarantee or discuss home-and-away. Contact head coach Ed Blankmeyer at blankmee@stjohns.edu.

 

Radford: road series/tournament with guarantee. Contact head coach Joe Raccuia at jraccuia@radford.edu.

 

Campbell: 2 teams to fill out 4-team weekend tournament at Campbell, guarantee available. Contact head coach Justin Haire at hairej@campbell.edu or 910-336-1161.

 

New Mexico State: 4-game home series with good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Joel Mangrum at mangrum@nmsu.edu or 575-635-9319.

 

Sam Houston State: home series, can provide guarantee. Contact assistant coach Jay Sirianni at jsirianni@shsu.edu.

 

March 2-4

 

Southern Illinois-Edwardsville: home or road series. Contact head coach Tony Stoecklin at astoeck@siue.edu.

 

Cox Diamond Invitational: Pensacola (Fla.) Sports Association Event, 4-team round-robin tournament, all games at award-winning Blue Wahoos Stadium at Vince Whibb's Community Maritime Park, home of Pensacola Blue Wahoos, Double-A affiliate of Cincinnati Reds, 2012 & 2013 Stadium of the Year, opportunity for compensation based on ability to impact attendance, potential for select games to be nationally televised on Cox Sports Television. Contact event manager Jason Libbert at jlibbert@pensacolasports.com or 850-434-2800.

 

Purdue: Contact assistant coach Wally Crancer at wcrancer@purdue.edu.

 

Stephen F. Austin: home or away. Contact assistant coach Michael Haynes at haynesjm@sfasu.edu or 936-645-6925.

 

George Washington: series or tournament, spring break week, will travel anywhere but will need big guarantee. Contact assistant coach Dave Lorber at dlorber@gwu.edu.

 

NJIT: March 3-4, road series with good guarantee needed. Contact head coach Brian Guiliana at 973-596-5827 or brian.a.guiliana@njit.edu.

 

UC Santa Barbara: home/home, home series with guarantee. Contact assistant coach Neil Walton at neil.walton@athletics.ucsb.edu.

 

Kansas State: home series with great guarantee. Contact director of operations Justin Tadtman at 785-532-3926 or jtadtman@kstatesports.com.

 

Stetson: one team to fill tournament, good guarantee available. Contact associate head coach Mark Leavitt at mleavitt@stetson.edu or 386-717-5851.

 

Western Kentucky: looking for home or away series with good guarantee. Contact director of operations Gaston Glasscock at gaston.glasscock@wku.edu or 270-617-2406.

 

St. John's: 3-game road series, need GOOD guarantee or discuss home-and-away. Contact head coach Ed Blankmeyer at blankmee@stjohns.edu.

 

Yale: March 2-4, 3 or 4-game series and would need guarantee. Contact associate head coach Tucker Frawley at tucker.frawley@yale.edu or 203-745-6243.

 

New Mexico State: 3 or 4-game home series with good guarantee available, open to playing on the road for good guarantee as well. Contact assistant coach Joel Mangrum at mangrum@nmsu.edu or 575-635-9319.

 

Houston Baptist: 3-game home series, can offer quality guarantee. Contact assistant coach Russell Stockton at rstockton@hbu.edu or 713-294-8969.

 

Gonzaga: home series with guarantee or return trip in 2019. Contact assistant coach Brandon Harmon at 509-953-6679 or harmonb@gonzaga.edu.

 

March 9-11

 

Jacksonville: home series in sunny Florida, can offer guarantee and help you secure $55.00 a night hotel rooms. Contact head coach Tim Montez at dmontez@ju.edu or 904-256-7471.

 

George Washington: prefer home series but open to local travel with guarantee. Contact assistant coach Dave Lorber at dlorber@gwu.edu.

 

Oklahoma: home or away series, as good a guarantee that is out there will be offered. Contact head coach Pete Hughes at pete.hughes@ou.edu.

 

Kansas State: home series with great guarantee. Contact director of operations Justin Tadtman at 785-532-3926 or jtadtman@kstatesports.com.

 

Miami (Ohio): 3-game home series in Oxford with good guarantee. Contact director of operations Dan Menkins at menkind@miamioh.edu.

 

St. John's: 3-game road series, need GOOD guarantee or discuss home-and-away. Contact head coach Ed Blankmeyer at blankmee@stjohns.edu.

 

Radford: home series with good guarantee. Contact head coach Joe Raccuia at jraccuia@radford.edu.

 

UT Rio Grande Valley: 3 or 4-game home series in beautiful & always sunny South Texas, LARGE guarantee PLUS rooms, will consider home-and-home for 18-19. Contact assistant coach Shawn Redd at 469-223-5232 or shawn.redd01@utrgv.edu.

 

Illinois-Chicago: home series with guarantee. Contact director of operations Matt Rosenberg at mattrosenberguic@gmail.com or 847-702-8004.

 

New Mexico State: 3 or 4-game home series with good guarantee available, open to playing on the road for good guarantee as well. Contact assistant coach Joel Mangrum at mangrum@nmsu.edu or 575-635-9319.

 

Indiana: home series with healthy guarantee available. Contact director of operations Roger Rodeheaver at 812-855-9155.

 

Tulane: home series with generous guarantee. Contact director of operations Brian Meyer at bmeyer1@tulane.edu or 504-564-3469.

 

Samford: 3-game home series with good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Tyler Shrout at tshrout@samford.edu or 205-356-4609.

 

March 16-18

  

Evansville: home series with guarantee or possible home/home in future. Contact head coach Wes Carroll at wc2@evansville.edu or 812-488-2059.

 

NJIT: road series with good guarantee needed for tail end of spring break. Contact head coach Brian Guiliana at 973-596-5827 or brian.a.guiliana@njit.edu.

 

UC Santa Barbara: home/home, home series with guarantee. Contact assistant coach Neil Walton at neil.walton@athletics.ucsb.edu.

 

Kansas State: home series with great guarantee. Contact director of operations Justin Tadtman at 785-532-3926 or jtadtman@kstatesports.com.

 

Miami (Ohio): 3-game home series in Oxford with good guarantee. Contact director of operations Dan Menkins at menkind@miamioh.edu.

 

Penn State: 3-4 game home series, great guarantee available. Contact head coach Rob Cooper at 814-321-7179 or rjc40@psu.edu.

 

Yale: 3 or 4-game series in Carolina and/or Mid-Atlantic Region. Contact associate head coach Tucker Frawley at tucker.frawley@yale.edu or 203-745-6243.

 

Radford: home series with good guarantee. Contact head coach Joe Raccuia at jraccuia@radford.edu.

 

The Philly Big 5 Classic: dates set for 17th annual Philadelphia Tournament, all teams guaranteed 3 games, opponents will play vs. host Villanova along with La Salle & Saint Joseph's, travel benefits can be discussed. Contact Villanova head coach Joe Godri at joseph.godri@villanova.edu.

 

Indiana: home series with healthy guarantee available. Contact director of operations Roger Rodeheaver at 812-855-9155.

 

Tulane: home series with generous guarantee. Contact director of operations Brian Meyer at bmeyer1@tulane.edu or 504-564-3469.

 

Samford: 3-game home series with good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Tyler Shrout at tshrout@samford.edu or 205-356-4609.

 

March 23-25

   

Purdue: Contact assistant coach Wally Crancer at wcrancer@purdue.edu.

 

Jacksonville: home series in sunny Florida, can offer guarantee and help you secure $55.00 a night hotel rooms. Contact head coach Tim Montez at dmontez@ju.edu or 904-256-7471.

 

Evansville: home series with guarantee or possible home/home in future. Contact head coach Wes Carroll at wc2@evansville.edu or 812-488-2059.

 

Texas Tech: 3-4 game home series or possibly away, if home can offer large guarantee. Contact director of operations Joe Hughes at 806-224-6578 or joseph.hughes@ttu.edu.

 

NJIT: March 24-25, home series or good guarantee needed to travel. Contact head coach Brian Guiliana at 973-596-5827 or brian.a.guiliana@njit.edu.

 

UC Santa Barbara: home/home, home series with guarantee. Contact assistant coach Neil Walton at neil.walton@athletics.ucsb.edu.

 

UCF: home series with good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Brandon Romans at 407-451-5915 or bromans@athletics.ucf.edu.

 

East Carolina: 3-game home series with good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Jeff Palumbo at palumboj14@ecu.edu or 804-908-6687.

 

Villanova: 3-game home series in Plymouth Meeting, Pa., details & travel benefits are negotiable. Contact head coach Joe Godri at joseph.godri@villanova.edu.

 

Tulane: home series with generous guarantee. Contact director of operations Brian Meyer at bmeyer1@tulane.edu or 504-564-3469.

 

March 30-April 1 (Easter Weekend)

  

Evansville: home series with guarantee or possible home/home in future. Contact head coach Wes Carroll at wc2@evansville.edu or 812-488-2059.

 

Fresno State: March 29-31, we offer generous guarantee, big crowds and good weather. Contact assistant coach Steve Rousey at (cell) 559-389-1814 or srousey@csufresno.edu.

 

Villanova: March 29-31, 3-game home series in Plymouth Meeting, Pa., details & travel benefits are negotiable. Contact head coach Joe Godri at joseph.godri@villanova.edu.

 

Xavier: 3-game home series preferred, would consider road series for big guarantee, willing to play March 29-31. Contact assistant coach Billy O'Conner at oconnerw@xavier.edu.

 

April 6-8

  

George Washington: prefer home series but open to local travel with guarantee. Contact assistant coach Dave Lorber at dlorber@gwu.edu.

 

UC Santa Barbara: home/home, home series with guarantee. Contact assistant coach Neil Walton at neil.walton@athletics.ucsb.edu.

 

Kent State: can do guarantee for home series. Contact assistant coach Alex Marconi at amarconi@kent.edu.

 

April 13-15

 

Baylor: good guarantee available. Contact head coach Steve Rodriguez at steve_rodriguez@baylor.edu.

 

Illinois State: 3-game home series in exchange for 3-game road series in one of first three weekends of 2019. Contact head coach Bo Durkac at bo.durkac@ilstu.edu.

 

Miami (Ohio): 3-game home series in Oxford with good guarantee. Contact director of operations Dan Menkins at menkind@miamioh.edu.

 

South Alabama: Contact assistant coach Bob Keller at 469-243-0532.

 

April 20-22

  

Washington State: home series with large guarantee. Contact associate head coach Dan Spencer at dc.spencer@wsu.edu or 509-335-0216.

 

Villanova: 3-game home series in Plymouth Meeting, Pa., details & travel benefits are negotiable. Contact head coach Joe Godri at joseph.godri@villanova.edu.

 

April 27-29

  

Saint Mary's: 3-game home series with big guarantee. Contact head coach Eric Valenzzuela at emv5@stmarys-ca.edu.

 

Abilene Christian: home series with good guarantee. Contact head coach Britt Bonneau at bonneaub@acu.edu.

 

Albany: April 28-29, home series. Contact head coach Jon Mueller at jmueller@albany.edu.

 

Samford: 3-game home series with good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Tyler Shrout at tshrout@samford.edu or 205-356-4609.

 

May 4-6

 

TCU: home series with good guarantee. Contact head coach Jim Schlossnagle at j.schlossnagle@tcu.edu.

 

Iowa: home series with great guarantee. Contact head coach Rick Heller at 319-335-9390 or rick-heller@iowabaseball.com.

 

May 11-13

 

Gonzaga: home series due to graduation, very good guarantee available. Contact assistant coach Brandon Harmon at 509-953-6679 or harmonb@gonzaga.edu.

 

Austin Peay: Contact head coach Travis Janssen at janssent@apsu.edu.

 

May 18-20

 

VCU: May 17-20, home or road series, guarantee for home series, willing to travel as well. Contact head coach Shawn Stiffler at smstiffler@vcu.edu.

 

Kansas State: home series with great guarantee, interested in starting home-and-home. Contact director of operations Justin Tadtman at 785-532-3926 or jtadtman@kstatesports.com.

 

May 25-27

 

 

Snowbird Baseball Classic: Feb. and March 2017 and 2018 Spring Trip to play in Port Charlotte, Fla. We are currently scheduling for spring trip for 2017 and 2018. For additional information please contact tournament director Steve Partington at steve@snowbirdbaseball.com or maria@snowbirdbaseball.com or 614-306-5155. Please inquire for teams that are currently committed.

 

Hoover Metropolitan Stadium: have open weekends in Feb. & March for weekend round-robin tournament and also open dates available for midweek dates in Hoover, Ala., at current home of SEC Baseball Tournament, no rental fee and we offer field prep for every game and during game. Contact facility manager James Young at 205-739-7362 or youngj@ci.hoover.al.us.

 

Lexington County Baseball Stadium: 2016, 2017, 2018: Looking for college teams to play in newly-constructed collegiate baseball stadium in Lexington, South Carolina. Have open weekends in Feb. & March for weekend round robin tournaments & also open dates available for midweek games. This is a brand new facility that will play host to the Lexington County Blowfish of the Coastal Plain League. We offer great hotel rates, restaurant discounts along with comp rooms for coaches. There is no rental fee & we offer a possibility on a split gate for teams playing at the stadium. Contact B.J. Belville at bj@lcrac.com or 803-359-4048 x240 for additional information.

 

Perfect Game: Feb. & March weekends, round-robin events at PG Park South at LakePoint Sports in Emerson, Ga. Facility is brand new with eight all-turf fields with LED Musco lighting, trackman will be on every field. Contact Kevin Herlihy at 678-447-4760 or kevin@perfectgame.org.

 

 

2018 Midweek Dates

 

Stephen F. Austin: All midweek dates available. Contact assistant coach Michael Haynes at haynesjm@sfasu.edu.

 

February

 

March

 

Purdue: March 20, 21, 27, 28. Contact assistant coach Wally Crancer at wcrancer@purdue.edu.

 

TCU: March 20 or 21, good guarantee available. Contact head coach Jim Schlossnagle at j.schlossnagle@tcu.edu or 817-257-5354.

 

April

 

Purdue: April 3, 4, 10, 11, 17, 18, 24, 25. Contact assistant coach Wally Crancer at wcrancer@purdue.edu.

 

Penn: April 18, home game. Contact assistant coach Mike Santello at santello@upenn.edu.

 

TCU: April 24 or 25, good guarantee available. Contact head coach Jim Schlossnagle at j.schlossnagle@tcu.edu or 817-257-5354.

 

May

 

Purdue: May 1, 2, 8, 9, 15. Contact assistant coach Wally Crancer at wcrancer@purdue.edu.

 

Lafayette: May 1 or 2. Contact assistant coach Tanner Biagini at biaginit@lafayette.edu or 610-330-5945.