2017 Open Dates

 

2017 Weekends

 

Feb. 17-19

 

UC Riverside: home or road series, open to starting home-and-home. Contact assistant coach Jake Valentine at jake.valentine@ucr.edu.

 

Hofstra: Contact assistant coach Kelly Haynes at kelland.e.haynes@hofstra.edu.

 

Texas Tech: 3 or 4-game series preferably home but willing to travel, would give good guarantee at home. Contact director of operations Joe Hughes at joseph.hughes@ttu.edu or 806-224-6578.

 

Abilene Christian: 3-game road series with good guarantee. Contact head coach Britt Bonneau at bonneaub@acu.edu or 325-674-2325.

 

Feb. 24-26

 

UC Riverside: home or road series, open to starting home-and-home. Contact assistant coach Jake Valentine at jake.valentine@ucr.edu.

 

Hofstra: Contact assistant coach Kelly Haynes at kelland.e.haynes@hofstra.edu.

 

UCLA: 3-game home series with good guarantee. Contact head coach John Savage at 310-794-2470 or jsavage@athletics.ucla.edu.

 

Texas Tech: 3 or 4-game series preferably home but willing to travel, would give good guarantee at home. Contact director of operations Joe Hughes at joseph.hughes@ttu.edu or 806-224-6578.

 

Abilene Christian: 3-game home series with good guarantee. Contact head coach Britt Bonneau at bonneaub@acu.edu or 325-674-2325.

 

Cal State Northridge: 4-game home series with good guarantee or discuss start of home-and-home. Contact assistant coach Jordon Twohig at 206-295-2710 or jtwohig@csun.edu.

 

March 3-5

 

UC Riverside: home or road series, open to starting home-and-home. Contact assistant coach Jake Valentine at jake.valentine@ucr.edu.

 

Texas Tech: 3 or 4-game series preferably home but willing to travel, would give good guarantee at home. Contact director of operations Joe Hughes at joseph.hughes@ttu.edu or 806-224-6578.

 

Abilene Christian: 3-4 game road tournament. Contact head coach Britt Bonneau at bonneaub@acu.edu or 325-674-2325.

 

UCLA: Dodgertown Classic, good guarantee available. Contact head coach John Savage at 310-794-2470 or jsavage@athletics.ucla.edu.

 

March 10-12

 

UC Riverside: home or road series, open to starting home-and-home. Contact assistant coach Jake Valentine at jake.valentine@ucr.edu.

 

Abilene Christian: home series with good guarantee. Contact head coach Britt Bonneau at bonneaub@acu.edu or 325-674-2325.

 

Washington: 3 or 4-game home series with big guarantee. Contact head coach Lindsay Meggs at 206-616-4335 or lmeggs@uw.edu.

 

March 17-19

  

UC Riverside: home or road series, open to starting home-and-home. Contact assistant coach Jake Valentine at jake.valentine@ucr.edu.

 

Sacramento State: 4-game home series with very large guarantee. Contact head coach Reggie Christiansen at 916-956-6286.

 

March 24-26

   

UC Riverside: home or road series, open to starting home-and-home. Contact assistant coach Jake Valentine at jake.valentine@ucr.edu.

 

March 31-April 2

 

Iowa: home series with a great guarantee. Contact head coach Rick Heller at 319-335-9390 or rick-heller@iowabaseball.com.

 

April 7-9

  

Oregon: 3-4 game home series with large guarantee. Contact director of operations Luke Emanuel at lemanuel@uoregon.edu.

 

April 14-16 (Easter Weekend)

 

April 21-23

  

April 28-30

  

Purdue: Contact assistant coach Wally Crancer at wcrancer@purdue.edu.

 

May 5-7

 

May 12-14

 

May 19-21

 

Maryland: Contact director of operations Matthew Swope at mswope@umd.edu or 301-314-9701.

 

May 26-28

 

Abilene Christian: home or road series with good guarantee. Contact head coach Britt Bonneau at bonneaub@acu.edu or 325-674-2325.

 

 

2017 Midweek Dates

 

February

 

March

 

April

 

May