2017 Open Dates

 

Lexington County Baseball Stadium: 2016, 2017, 2018: Looking for college teams to play in newly-constructed collegiate baseball stadium in Lexington, South Carolina. Have open weekends in Feb. & March for weekend round robin tournaments & also open dates available for midweek games. This is a brand new facility that will play host to the Lexington County Blowfish of the Coastal Plain League. We offer great hotel rates, restaurant discounts along with comp rooms for coaches. There is no rental fee & we offer a possibility on a split gate for teams playing at the stadium. Contact B.J. Belville at bj@lcrac.com or 803-359-4048 x240 for additional information.

 

Snowbird Baseball Classic: Feb. and March Spring Trip to play in Port Charlotte, Fla. We are currently scheduling for spring trip. For additional information please contact tournament director Steve Partington at steve@snowbirdbaseball.com or maria@snowbirdbaseball.com or 614-306-5155.

 

Perfect Game: Feb. & March weekends, round-robin events at PG Park South at LakePoint Sports in Emerson, Ga. Facility is brand new with eight all-turf fields with LED Musco lighting, trackman will be on every field. Contact Kevin Herlihy at 678-447-4760 or kevin@perfectgame.org.

 

2017 Weekends

 

Feb. 17-19

 

Abilene Christian: one team to add to tournament with Michigan State & UALR. Contact head coach Britt Bonneau at bonneaub@acu.edu or 325-674-2325.

 

Central Arkansas: 3 or 4-game series with guarantee. Contact associate head coach Nick Harlan at 402-366-5948 or nharlan@uca.edu.

 

UTSA: looking for home series or starting a home-and-home, can offer a good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Brett Lawler at james.lawler@utsa.edu or 210-268-6494.

 

New Mexico: Contact assistant coach Dan Spencer at 806-252-5447 or spencerd@unm.edu.

 

Stony Brook: road series with good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Joe Pennucci at joe.pennucci@stonybrook.edu.

 

Rhode Island: 4-game road series with guarantee. Contact assistant coach Sean O'Brien at sean-obrien@mail.uri.edu.

 

Murray State: road series with good guarantee. Contact head coach Kevin Moulder at kmoulder@murraystate.edu or 270-809-4892.

 

CSU Bakersfield: Contact assistant coach Bob Macaluso at rmacaluso@csub.edu.

 

Bucknell: looking to travel with driving distance or for considerable guarantee. Contact head coach Scott Heather at sheather@bucknell.edu or 570-577-3593.

 

Feb. 24-26

 

BYU: Feb. 23-25, 4-game road series or tournament. Contact assistant coach Trent Pratt at trent_pratt@byu.edu.

 

Xavier: road series with guarantee. Contact assistant coach Billy O'Conner at oconnerw@xavier.edu.

 

St. John's: willing to travel for fair guarantee. Contact head coach Ed Blankmeyer at 718-990-6148 or blankmee@stjohns.edu.

 

Santa Clara: looking for 2 teams to fill 4-team Jack Gifford Memorial Tournament. Contact associate head coach Gabe Ribas at gribas@scu.edu.

 

Rhode Island: 4-game road series with guarantee. Contact assistant coach Sean O'Brien at sean-obrien@mail.uri.edu.

 

Murray State: Contact head coach Kevin Moulder at kmoulder@murraystate.edu or 270-809-4892.

 

Hofstra: looking for games with guarantee. Contact assistant coach Chris Johns at christopher.m.johns@hofstra.edu or 719-310-3793.

 

Northwestern: road games with guarantee. Contat assistant coach Tim Stoddard at tstod@northwestern.edu or (cell) 847-208-3794.

 

Bucknell: looking to travel with driving distance or for considerable guarantee. Contact head coach Scott Heather at sheather@bucknell.edu or 570-577-3593.

 

UCLA: Contact director of operations Seth Moir at 310-613-8515 or smoir@athletics.ucla.edu.

 

Lafayette: 3-game series, willing to travel, guarantee helpful. Contact assistant coach Ian Law at 610-330-5945 or baseball@lafayette.edu.

 

Southern: willing to play on road for guarantee or at home for small guarantee. Contact assistant coach Dan Canevari at daniel_canevari@subr.edu or 225-772-0301.

 

March 3-5

 

Brown: road series with guarantee, preferably 4 games but not imperative. Contact head coach Grant Achilles at grant_achilles@brown.edu or 434-221-9652.

 

South Florida: home series with good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Billy Mohl at wtmohl@usf.edu.

 

South Alabama: we have guarantee money to work with. Contact assistant coach Bob Keller at 469-243-0532.

 

SIUE: home series, will offer guarantee. Contact head coach Tony Stoecklin at astoeck@siue.edu.

 

Abilene Christian: 3-4 game home series with guarantee. Contact head coach Britt Bonneau at bonneaub@acu.edu or 325-674-2325.

 

Sam Houston State: 3 or 4-game home series, can provide guarantee. Contact assistant coach Jay Sirianni at jsirianni@shsu.edu or 817-875-7832.

 

St. John's: willing to travel for fair guarantee. Contact head coach Ed Blankmeyer at 718-990-6148 or blankmee@stjohns.edu.

 

Rhode Island: 4-game road series with guarantee. Contact assistant coach Sean O'Brien at sean-obrien@mail.uri.edu.

 

Murray State: home series with guarantee. Contact head coach Kevin Moulder at kmoulder@murraystate.edu or 270-809-4892.

 

Charleston Southern: home or road series with guarantee. Contact assistant coach Jimmy Holton at jholton@csuniv.edu.

 

Hofstra: looking for games with guarantee. Contact assistant coach Chris Johns at christopher.m.johns@hofstra.edu or 719-310-3793.

 

George Mason: guarantee available for home games, open to travel but would need a guarantee. Contact head coach Bill Brown at 703-993-3282 or wbrown@gmu.edu.

 

March 10-12

 

Gardner-Webb: guarantee available. Contact assistant coach Kent Cox at kcox1@gardner-webb.edu or 704-406-3559.

 

Samford: home series with guarantee or home-and-home series with return trip in 2018. Contact assistant coach Tyler Shrout at tshrout@samford.edu.

 

UC Davis: home or away, willing to discuss guarantee. Contact assistant coach Lloyd Acosta at 916-768-9324 or lracosta@ucdavis.edu.

 

St. John's: willing to travel for fair guarantee. Contact head coach Ed Blankmeyer at 718-990-6148 or blankmee@stjohns.edu.

 

Southern Miss: home series with good guarantee available. Contact assistant coach Chad Caillet at chad.caillet@usm.edu or 601-266-5329.

 

Campbell: home series with guarantee. Contact head coach Justin Haire at 910-336-1161 or hairej@campbell.edu.

 

Charleston Southern: home or road series with guarantee. Contact assistant coach Jimmy Holton at jholton@csuniv.edu.

 

Cal Poly: 3 or 4-game series, home/home, home or away with guarantee. Contact head coach Larry Lee at llee@calpoly.edu.

 

George Mason: guarantee available for home games, open to travel but would need a guarantee. Contact head coach Bill Brown at 703-993-3282 or wbrown@gmu.edu.

 

March 17-19

  

Gardner-Webb: guarantee available. Contact assistant coach Kent Cox at kcox1@gardner-webb.edu or 704-406-3559.

 

George Washington: 3-game home series, can offer hotels for the weekend. Contact assistant coach Dave Lorber at DLorber@gwu.edu.

 

Brown: road series with guarantee, preferably 4 games but not imperative. Contact head coach Grant Achilles at grant_achilles@brown.edu or 434-221-9652.

 

North Florida: home series with good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Drew Hannon at 904-620-2586 or a.hannon@unf.edu.

 

Houston: home series, good guarantee available. Contact assistant coach Ryan Shotzberger at uhbaseball@uh.edu.

 

Samford: home series with guarantee or home-and-home series with return trip in 2018. Contact assistant coach Tyler Shrout at tshrout@samford.edu.

 

Sacramento State: large guarantee for home series but also willing to travel for competitive guarantee. Contact head coach Reggie Christiansen at 916-956-6286 or christra@csus.edu.

 

Richmond: need 1 team to complete 4-team round robin with Michigan State & Cornell. Contact head coach Tracy Woodson at twoodson@richmond.edu.

 

Rhode Island: road series with guarantee. Contact assistant coach Sean O'Brien at sean-obrien@mail.uri.edu.

 

Lafayette: 3-game series, in Orlando, Fla., for spring break starting previous weekend, would like to stay in Fla., guarantee helpful. Contact assistant coach Tanner Biagini at 610-330-3250 or baseball@lafayette.edu.

 

The Philly Big 5 Classic: 17th annual Philadelphia Tournament, all teams guaranteed three games, opponents will play vs. host Villanova along with La Salle and Saint Joseph's, travel benefits can be discussed. Contact Villanova head coach JJ Godri at joseph.godri@villanova.edu.

 

Northwestern: road games with guarantee. Contact assistant coach Tim Stoddard at tstod@northwestern.edu or (cell) 847-208-3794.

 

George Mason: guarantee available for home games, open to travel but would need a guarantee. Contact head coach Bill Brown at 703-993-3282 or wbrown@gmu.edu.

 

Cal State Fullerton: home series with great guarantee of 18 rooms for three nights and cash. Contact assistant coach Ronnie Prettyman at 657-278-3789 or rprettyman@fullerton.edu.

 

March 24-26

   

Brown: road series with guarantee, preferably 4 games but not imperative. Contact head coach Grant Achilles at grant_achilles@brown.edu or 434-221-9652.

 

North Florida: home series with good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Drew Hannon at 904-620-2586 or a.hannon@unf.edu.

 

South Florida: home series with good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Billy Mohl at wtmohl@usf.edu.

 

Southern Illinois: prefer home games or will consider home-and-home, good guarantees available. Contact head coach Ken Henderson at 618-453-3794 or hendu@siu.edu.

 

Sam Houston State: can offer guarantee. Contact assistant coach Jay Sirianni at jsirianni@shsu.edu or 817-875-7832.

 

UC Davis: home or away, willing to discuss guarantee. Contact assistant coach Lloyd Acosta at 916-768-9324 or lracosta@ucdavis.edu.

 

Texas Tech: 3 or 4-game home series with good guarantee. Contact director of operations Joe Hughes at 806-224-6578 or joseph.hughes@ttu.edu.

 

Stetson: 3 or 4-game home or away series, guarantee available for home games and would need one to travel, future home-and-home is possibility too. Contact associate head coach Mark Leavitt at mleavitt@stetson.edu or 386-717-5851.

 

Villanova: 3-game home series, details & travel benefits are negotiable. Contact head coach JJ Godri at jospeh.godri@villanova.edu.

 

Northern Kentucky: prefer home series for small guarantee or willing to travel within driving distance, turf field, so weather not an issue. Contact head coach Todd Asalon at asalont@nku.edu.

 

Harvard: 4-game series (home or away) in northeast or mid-Atlantic regions. Contact assistant coach Jeff Calcaterra at jcalcaterra@fas.harvard.edu.

 

Southern: willing to play on road for guarantee or at home for small guarantee. Contact assistant coach Dan Canevari at daniel_canevari@subr.edu or 225-772-0301.

 

March 31-April 2

 

Northwestern: home series, can offer good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Tim Stoddard at (c) 847-208-3794 or tstod@northwestern.edu.

 

Stetson: March 31-April 1, 3 or 4-game home or away series, guarantee available and would need one to travel, home-and-home is a possibility too. Contact associate head coach Mark Leavitt at mleavitt@stetson.edu or 386-717-5851.

 

Washington: 3-game series with large guarantee. Contact head coach Lindsay Meggs at 206-616-4335 or lmeggs@uw.edu.

 

Villanova: 3-game home series, details & travel benefits are negotiable. Contact head coach JJ Godri at jospeh.godri@villanova.edu.

 

Charleston Southern: home or road series with guarantee. Contact assistant coach Jimmy Holton at jholton@csuniv.edu.

 

George Mason: guarantee available for home games, open to travel but would need a guarantee. Contact head coach Bill Brown at 703-993-3282 or wbrown@gmu.edu.

 

April 7-9

  

Illinois State: home series, can offer guarantee or home-and-home. Contact head coach Bo Durkac at bo.durkac@ilstu.edu.

 

TCU: 3-game home series with large guarantee. Contact head coach Jim Schlossnagle at j.schlossnagle@tcu.edu or 817-257-5354.

 

UT Arlington: can provide guarantee. Contact head coach Darin Thomas at 817-875-7835.

 

April 14-16 (Easter Weekend)

 

Gardner-Webb: April 13-15, guarantee available. Contact assistant coach Kent Cox at kcox1@gardner-webb.edu or 704-406-3559.

 

South Alabama: April 13-15, we have guarantee money to work with. Contact assistant coach Bob Keller at 469-243-0532.

 

Oklahoma: 3-game home series, will offer huge guarantee. Contact head coach Pete Hughes at pete.hughes@ou.edu or 405-325-8354.

 

Villanova: 3-game home series, Thursday-Saturday for Easter Weekend, details & travel benefits are negotiable. Contact head coach JJ Godri at jospeh.godri@villanova.edu.

 

Winthrop: home or away series with guarantee. Contact head coach Tom Riginos at 864-903-9796 or riginost@winthrop.edu.

 

St. Bonaventure: if home, have turf field & can give motel rooms, if we travel we would need some type of a guarantee. Contact head coach Larry Sudbrook at lsudbrk@sbu.edu

 

April 21-23

  

Evansville: 3-game series, good guarantee for home series. Contact head coach Wes Carroll at wc2@evansville.edu or 812-488-2059.

 

Tennessee Tech: Contact assistant coach Derek Weldon at dweldon@tntech.edu.

 

Southern Illinois: prefer home games or will consider home-and-home, good guarantees available. Contact head coach Ken Henderson at 618-453-3794 or hendu@siu.edu.

 

St. John's: prefer home weekend with guarantee available. Contact head coach Ed Blankmeyer at 718-990-6148 or blankmee@stjohns.edu.

 

April 28-30

  

SIUE: home or away series with guarantee. Contact head coach Tony Stoecklin at astoeck@siue.edu.

 

Abilene Christian: 3-game home series with guarantee or start home-and-home. Contact head coach Britt Bonneau at bonneaub@acu.edu or 325-674-2325.

 

Southern: willing to play on road for guarantee or at home for small guarantee. Contact assistant coach Dan Canevari at daniel_canevari@subr.edu or 225-772-0301.

 

May 5-7

 

Lamar: good guarantee or home-and-home. Contact associate head coach Jimmy Ricklefsen at jimmy.ricklefsen@lamar.edu.

 

Nevada: home series, huge guarantee available. Contact head coach Jay Johnson at 619-843-4740 or jayjohnson@unr.edu.

 

Lafayette: May 6-7, 3-game series, home-and-home preferable, possible guarantee if all at Lafayette. Contact assistant coach Ian Law at 610-330-5945 or baseball@lafayette.edu.

 

Fordham: Contact head coach Kevin Leighton at kleighton@fordham.edu or 718-817-4292.

 

May 12-14

 

May 19-21

 

UC Davis: home or away, willing to discuss guarantee. Contact assistant coach Lloyd Acosta at 916-768-9324 or lracosta@ucdavis.edu.

 

Rhode Island: May 18-20, home series or within driving distance, will travel for guarantee. Contact assistant coach Sean O'Brien at sean-obrien@mail.uri.edu.

 

Air Force: May 18-20, home or will travel for guarantee. Contact head coach Mike Kazlausky at michael.kazlausky@usafa.edu.

 

May 26-28

 

Oregon State: willing to give very good guarantee for home series, led West Coast in average home attendance in 2014. Contact associate head coach Pat Bailey at 541-231-4860.

 

 

2017 Midweek Dates

 

Charleston Southern: Midweek games, possible home-and-home. Contact assistant coach Jimmy Holton at jholton@csuniv.edu

 

Louisiana Tech: looking to fill multiple midweek dates. Contact assistant coach Rick McCarty at rmccarty@latech.edu.

 

February

 

North Florida: Feb. 21, 22, 28. Contact assistant coach Drew Hannon at 904-620-2586 or a.hannon@unf.edu.

 

March

 

North Florida: March 1, 15, 21, 22, 28. Contact assistant coach Drew Hannon at 904-620-2586 or a.hannon@unf.edu.

 

Northwestern: March 21-22. Contact assistant coach Tim Stoddard at tstod@northwestern.edu or (cell) 847-208-3794.

 

VCU: March 7-8 & March 14-15, looking for home games. Contact head coach Shawn Stiffler at smstiffler@vcu.edu.

 

Purdue: March 21, 29. Contact assistant coach Wally Crancer at wcrancer@purdue.edu.

 

Lafayette: March 14-15, 1-2 midweek games, willing to travel, guarantee helpful, on spring break and will be in Tampa area previous weekend. Contact assistant coach Ian Law at 610-330-5945 or baseball@lafayette.edu.

 

April

 

North Florida: April 19. Contact assistant coach Drew Hannon at 904-620-2586 or a.hannon@unf.edu.

 

Penn: April 12, looking for local midweek game. Contact assistant coach Mike Santello at santello@upenn.edu.

 

Purdue: April 5, 11, 12, 18, 26. Contact assistant coach Wally Crancer at wcrancer@purdue.edu.

 

May

 

North Florida: May 2, 9. Contact assistant coach Drew Hannon at 904-620-2586 or a.hannon@unf.edu.

 

Purdue: May 10, 16. Contact assistant coach Wally Crancer at wcrancer@purdue.edu.