2016 Open Dates

 

2016 Weekends

 

Feb. 19-21

 

SIUE: willing to travel but will need some type of guarantee. Contact head coach Tony Stoecklin at astoeck@siue.edu.

 

North Florida: home series with good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Drew Hannon at 904-620-2586 or a.hannon@unf.edu.

 

South Florida: looking for 3 teams for a tournament at USF for opening weekend, 3 games guaranteed. Contact assistant coach Lance Carter at lancecarter@usf.edu or 941-400-2394.

 

Kansas State: 3 or 4-game tournament or series in the south or west, if a series, would like to start home-and-home. Contact director of operations Justin Tadtman at 785-532-3926 or jtadtman@kstatesports.com.

 

Samford: will consider traveling. Contact assistant coach Matthew Addison at maddison@samford.edu or 662-422-1436.

 

Florida: home series with solid guarantee offered. Contact assistant coach Brad Weitzel at bradw@gators.ufl.edu.

 

New Mexico State: 4-game home series in Las Cruces, N.M., avg. temp 65-75 degrees with zero chance of rain, $10,000 guarantee with 15 hotel rooms for 3 or 4 nights. Contact head coach Rocky Ward at rward@nmsu.edu or 575-496-0012.

 

UC Riverside: home or road series, open to starting home-and-home. Contact assistant coach Jake Valentine at jake.valentine@ucr.edu.

 

Southern Illinois: weekend in the south, prefer a tournament but will consider a series. Contact head coach Ken Henderson at 618- 453-3794 or hendu@siu.edu.

 

Feb. 26-28

 

Grambling State: willing to travel but will need great guarantee, also will play home series only can offer small guarantee. Contact assistant coach Davin Pierre at 318-274-2416 (office) or 504-615-5320 (cell).

 

SIUE: willing to travel but will need some type of guarantee. Contact head coach Tony Stoecklin at astoeck@siue.edu.

 

Kent State: road series, can provide guarantee. Contact assistant coach Alex Marconi at amarconi@kent.edu.

 

Charleston Southern: Contact assistant coach Adam Vrable at avrable@csuniv.edu.

 

March 4-6

 

Cal Poly: 3-game series, home/home, home or away with guarantee. Contact head coach Larry Lee at llee@calpoly.edu.

 

North Florida: home series with good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Drew Hannon at 904-620-2586 or a.hannon@unf.edu.

 

Charleston Southern: Contact assistant coach Adam Vrable at avrable@csuniv.edu.

 

Sacramento State: home series with generous guarantee. Contact head coach Reggie Christiansen at 916-956-6286 or christra@csus.edu.

 

Lehigh: road series. Contact director of operations George Schaefer at ges312@lehigh.edu or 757-323-4130.

 

Morehead State: home series with good guarantee available. Contact head coach Mike McGuire at m.mcguire@moreheadstate.edu or 606-783-2882.

 

Indiana State: home or road series with guarantee. Contact head coach Mitch Hannahs at 812-237-4051 or mitch.hannahs@indstate.edu.

 

March 11-13

 

West Virginia: weekend series in Texas for Spring Break, need good guarantee. Contact head coach Randy Mazey at randy.mazey@mail.wvu.edu or 304-293-9881.

 

Grambling State: willing to travel but will need great guarantee, also will play home series only can offer small guarantee. Contact assistant coach Davin Pierre at 318-274-2416 (office) or 504-615-5320 (cell).

 

Kansas State: home with guarantee available, also willing to travel to start home-and-home with team returning to Manhattan in 2017. Contact director of operations Justin Tadtman at 785-532-3926 or jtadtman@kstatesports.com.

 

Charleston Southern: Contact assistant coach Adam Vrable at avrable@csuniv.edu.

 

Wofford (SC): looking for home or close proximity road 3-game series, would need guarantee for road series and would be able to offer hotel guarantee for home series. Contact head coach Todd Interdonato at interdonatotj@wofford.edu.

 

Arkansas-Pine Bluff: Contact assistant coach Jon Tatum at 601-260-2157 or tatumj5358@uapb.edu.

 

Indiana State: home or road series with guarantee. Contact head coach Mitch Hannahs at 812-237-4051 or mitch.hannahs@indstate.edu.

 

March 18-20

  

North Florida: home series with good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Drew Hannon at 904-620-2586 or a.hannon@unf.edu.

 

Kansas State: home with guarantee available, also willing to travel to start home-and-home with team returning to Manhattan in 2017. Contact director of operations Justin Tadtman at 785-532-3926 or jtadtman@kstatesports.com.

 

Charleston Southern: Contact assistant coach Adam Vrable at avrable@csuniv.edu.

 

Wofford (SC): looking for home 3-game series, would be able to offer hotel guarantee for the weekend. Contact head coach Todd Interdonato at interdonatotj@wofford.edu.

 

New Mexico State: 4-game home series in Las Cruces, N.M., avg. temp 65-75 degrees with zero chance of rain, $10,000 guarantee with 15 hotel rooms for 3 or 4 nights. Contact head coach Rocky Ward at rward@nmsu.edu or 575-496-0012.

 

Gardner-Webb: home series, guarantee available. Contact assistant coach Kent Cox at 704-406-3559 or kcox1@gardner-webb.edu

 

Nevada: 3 or 4-game home series with great guarantee. Contact head coach Jay Johnson at 619-843-4740 or jayjohnson@unr.edu.

 

Indiana State: home or road series with guarantee. Contact head coach Mitch Hannahs at 812-237-4051 or mitch.hannahs@indstate.edu.

 

March 25-27 (Easter Weekend)

   

Cal Poly: 3-game series, home/home, home or away with guarantee. Contact head coach Larry Lee at llee@calpoly.edu.

 

Incarnate Word: March 24-26, home or road series with guarantee. Contact assistant coach Russell Raley at 210-283-6438 or rraley@uiwtx.edu.

 

Tulane: March 24-26, 3-game home series with large guarantee available. Contact director of operations Brian Meyer at bmeyer1@tulane.edu or 504-564-3469.

 

UCF: 3-game home series with good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Ryan Klosterman at rklosterman@athletics.ucf.edu.

 

Indiana State: home or road series with guarantee. Contact head coach Mitch Hannahs at 812-237-4051 or mitch.hannahs@indstate.edu.

 

UC Riverside: home or road series, open to starting home-and-home. Contact assistant coach Jake Valentine at jake.valentine@ucr.edu.

 

Southern Illinois: home series with good guarantee available. Contact head coach Ken Henderson at 618- 453-3794 or hendu@siu.edu.

 

April 1-3

 

Cal Poly: 3-game series, home/home, home or away with guarantee. Contact head coach Larry Lee at llee@calpoly.edu.

 

Stetson: Contact associate head coach Mark Leavitt at mleavitt@stetson.edu or 386-822-8122.

 

Indiana State: home or road series with guarantee. Contact head coach Mitch Hannahs at 812-237-4051 or mitch.hannahs@indstate.edu.

 

April 8-10

  

Arkansas-Pine Bluff: Contact assistant coach Jon Tatum at 601-260-2157 or tatumj5358@uapb.edu.

 

Morehead State: home series with good guarantee available. Contact head coach Mike McGuire at m.mcguire@moreheadstate.edu or 606-783-2882.

 

April 15-17

 

Grambling State: willing to travel but will need great guarantee, also will play home series only can offer small guarantee. Contact assistant coach Davin Pierre at 318-274-2416 (office) or 504-615-5320 (cell).

 

Longwood: home or away with guarantee. Contact head coach Brian McCullough at 434-395-2843 or mcculloughbm@longwood.edu.

 

April 22-24

  

Radford: home series or possible home-and-away, will provide solid guarantee. Contact head coach Joe Raccuia at jraccuia@radford.edu.

 

Samford: looking for home series. Contact assistant coach Matthew Addison at maddison@samford.edu or 662-422-1436.

 

April 29-May 1

  

Coastal Carolina: home series with great guarantee available or willing to travel with guarantee, will also consider home-and-home for future. Contact head coach Gary Gilmore at ggilmore@coastal.edu.

 

Iowa: home series with a great guarantee. Contact head coach Rick Heller at 319-335-9390 or rick-heller@iowabaseball.com.

 

Sam Houston State: 3-game home series, can offer good guarantee, will also consider traveling or starting home-and-home series. Contact assistant coach Sean Allen at sallen@shsu.edu.

 

May 6-8

 

Oklahoma State: home series with good guarantee provided. Contact assistant coach Marty Lees at marty.lees@okstate.edu or 405-714-7036.

 

TCU: May 6-9, 3-game home series with good guarantee. Contact head coach Jim Schlossnagle at 817-257-5354 or j.schlossnagle@tcu.edu.

 

Gardner-Webb: home series, guarantee available. Contact assistant coach Kent Cox at 704-406-3559 or kcox1@gardner-webb.edu

 

May 13-15

 

 

May 20-22

 

Longwood: May 19-21, home or away with guarantee. Contact head coach Brian McCullough at 434-395-2843 or mcculloughbm@longwood.edu.

 

May 27-29

 

 

 

2016 Midweek Dates

 

February

 

 

March

 

West Virginia: March 15 in Texas for Spring Break. Contact head coach Randy Mazey at randy.mazey@mail.wvu.edu or 304-293-9881.

 

Arizona: March 15-16, home series with good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Shaun Cole at 520-306-8207 or stcole@arizona.edu.

 

Penn: March 16, home or away game within driving distance. Contact assistant coach Mike Santello at santello@upenn.edu.

 

Morehead State: March 8, 9, 15, 16; guarantee available for midweek series at home. Contact head coach Mike McGuire at m.mcguire@moreheadstate.edu or 606-783-2882.

 

April

 

Penn: April 6, 13, 20, home or away game within driving distance. Contact assistant coach Mike Santello at santello@upenn.edu.

 

Morehead State: April 5, 6, 12, 13, 19, 20; guarantee available for midweek series at home. Contact head coach Mike McGuire at m.mcguire@moreheadstate.edu or 606-783-2882.

 

May