2016 Open Dates

 

Perfect Game: Feb. & March weekends, round-robin events at PG Park South at LakePoint Sports in Emerson, Ga. Facility is brand new with eight all-turf fields with LED Musco lighting, trackman will be on every field. Contact Kevin Herlihy at 678-447-4760 or kevin@perfectgame.org.

 

2016 Weekends

 

Feb. 19-21

 

New Orleans: .Contact assistant coach Blake Dean at bdean@uno.edu or 850-699-2032.

 

Niagara: .3 or 4-game road series/tournament with good guarantee. Contact head coach Rob McCoy at rmccoy@niagara.edu or 716-286-7361.

 

Long Beach State: home series with guarantee or possibility of home-home. Contact head coach Troy Buckley at troy.buckley@csulb.edu.

 

Louisiana Tech: Contact assistant coach Rick McCarty at rmccarty@latech.edu.

 

Indiana: Contact director of operations Roger Rodeheaver at rrodehea@indiana.edu or 812-855-9155.

 

Michigan: 4-game series in Port St. Lucie, Fla. (NY Mets complex), guarantee available. Contact director of operations Wayne R. Welton at weltonw@umich.edu or (cell) 734-320-6588.

 

Hawaii: Feb. 19-22, 4-game home series, large guarantee available. Reminder: games in Hawaii do not count against the 56-game limit. Contact head coach Mike Trapasso at 808-956-6247 or trapasso@hawaii.edu.

 

Bethune-Cookman: 3-game home series or possibly travel with guarantee. Contact assistant coach Barrett C. Shaft at shaftb@cookman.edu or 386-481-2241.

 

William & Mary: 3-game home or road series. Contact head coach Brian Murphy at bpmurphy@wm.edu or 757-221-3492.

 

USC: home series with large guarantee. Contact head coach Dan Hubbs at dhubbs@usc.edu or 213-361-4576.

 

Stony Brook: 3-game road series/tournament with good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Joe Pennucci at joe.pennucci@stonybrook.edu.

 

Oregon: 3-4 game home or away series. Contact director of operations Luke Emanuel at lemanuel@uoregon.edu.

 

Winthrop: 3-game home series with guarantee, would also consider road series. Contact head coach Tom Riginos at riginost@winthrop.edu or 864-903-9796.

 

Feb. 26-28

 

New Orleans: .Contact assistant coach Blake Dean at bdean@uno.edu or 850-699-2032.

 

Austin Peay: .1 team to join Missouri State, Iowa & APSU in round-robin tournament.. Contact head coach Gary McClure at 931-221-6266 or mcclureg@apsu.edu.

 

Long Beach State: home series with guarantee or possibility of home-home. Contact head coach Troy Buckley at troy.buckley@csulb.edu.

 

Louisiana Tech: Contact assistant coach Rick McCarty at rmccarty@latech.edu.

 

St. John's: road series, looking for good travel guarantee. Contact head coach Ed Blankmeyer at blankmee@stjohns.edu.

 

South Florida: home series with good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Billy Mohl at wtmohl@usf.edu

 

Central Arkansas: Contact associate head coach Nick Harlan at nharlan@uca.edu or 402-366-5948.

 

Stony Brook: 3-game road series/tournament with good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Joe Pennucci at joe.pennucci@stonybrook.edu.

 

Cal State Northridge: 3 or 4-game home or away series with guarantee available or willing to discuss home-and-home series in '16. Contact assistant coach Jordon Twohig at jtwohig@csun.edu or 206-295-2710.

 

Grambling State: willing to travel but will need great guarantee, could be home series with small guarantee. Contact assistant coach Davin Pierre at (o) 318-274-2416, (c) 504-615-5320 or pierred@gram.edu.

 

Kent State: road series, can provide guarantee. Contact assistant coach Alex Marconi at amarconi@kent.edu.

 

March 4-6

 

Campbell: .3-game series, home or away, guarantee available. Contact head coach Justin Haire at hairej@campbell.edu or 910-336-1161..

 

Niagara: 3 or 4-game road series/tournament with good guarantee. Contact head coach Rob McCoy at rmccoy@niagara.edu or 716-286-7361.

 

Louisiana Tech: Contact assistant coach Rick McCarty at rmccarty@latech.edu.

 

Brown: 3-4 game road series. Contact head coach Grant Achilles at grant_achilles@brown.edu.

 

UMass-Lowell: willing to travel but need very good guarantee. Contact head coach Ken Harring at ken_harring@uml.edu.

 

Indiana: Contact director of operations Roger Rodeheaver at rrodehea@indiana.edu or 812-855-9155.

 

South Florida: home series with good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Billy Mohl at wtmohl@usf.edu

 

USC Upstate: 3-game home series, guarantee available. Contact head coach Matt Fincher at mfincher@uscupstate.edu or 864-503-5135.

 

Oral Roberts: in Tulsa, home-and-home possible or good guarantee. Contact head coach Ryan Folmar at rfolmar@oru.edu or 918-495-7639.

 

UCF: Contact assistant coach Ryan Klosterman at rklosterman@athletics.ucf.edu.

 

Stony Brook: 3-game road series/tournament with good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Joe Pennucci at joe.pennucci@stonybrook.edu.

 

Cal Poly: 3-game series, home/home, home or away with guarantee. Contact head coach Larry Lee at llee@calpoly.edu.

 

March 11-13

 

Niagara: .March 11-12, .3 or 4-game road series/tournament with good guarantee. Contact head coach Rob McCoy at rmccoy@niagara.edu or 716-286-7361.

 

UC Santa Barbara: .home series with guarantee or start of home-and-home. Contact head coach Andrew Checketts at 805-893-3690 or andrew.checketts@athletics.ucsb.edu.

 

Long Beach State: home or road series. Contact head coach Troy Buckley at troy.buckley@csulb.edu.

 

Louisiana Tech: Contact assistant coach Rick McCarty at rmccarty@latech.edu.

 

Brown: 3-4 game road series. Contact head coach Grant Achilles at grant_achilles@brown.edu.

 

West Virginia: Contact head coach Randy Mazey at randy.mazey@mail.wvu.edu.

 

UAB: can provide guarantee for home series at beautiful new pro stadium, will consider traveling for great guarantee, will consider home-and-home (away in 2016 & home in 2017). Contact head coach Brian Shoop at bshoop@uab.edu.

 

Oral Roberts: can be road series with good guarantee needed or home-and-home. Contact head coach Ryan Folmar at rfolmar@oru.edu or 918-495-7639.

 

Grambling State: willing to travel but will need great guarantee, could be home series with small guarantee. Contact assistant coach Davin Pierre at (o) 318-274-2416, (c) 504-615-5320 or pierred@gram.edu.

 

BYU: March 10-12, home series with great guarantee or start of home/home. Contact assistant coach Trent Pratt at 801-471-9757 or trent_pratt@byu.edu.

 

West Virginia: weekend series in Texas for Spring Break, need good guarantee. Contact head coach Randy Mazey at randy.mazey@mail.wvu.edu or 304-293-9881.

 

March 18-20

  

Campbell: March 17-18, 3-game home series, guarantee available. Contact head coach Justin Haire at hairej@campbell.edu or 910-336-1161..

 

Hawaii: .3-4 game series, large guarantee available. Reminder: Games played in Hawaii do not count against the 56-game limit. Contact head coach Mike Trapasso at trapasso@hawaii.edu or 808-956-6247.

 

Niagara: .3 or 4-game road series/tournament with good guarantee. Contact head coach Rob McCoy at rmccoy@niagara.edu or 716-286-7361.

 

VCU: .home or road series. Contact head coach Shawn Stiffler at smstiffler@vcu.edu.

 

Evansville: home series with guarantee. Contact head coach Wes Carroll at 812-488-2059 or wc2@evansville.edu.

 

Brown: 3-4 game road series. Contact head coach Grant Achilles at grant_achilles@brown.edu.

 

USC Upstate: 3-game home series, guarantee available. Contact head coach Matt Fincher at mfincher@uscupstate.edu or 864-503-5135.

 

Charleston Southern: Contact assistant coach Adam Vrable at avrable@csuniv.edu.

 

Cal State Northridge: 3 or 4-game home series with guarantee available or willing to discuss home-and-home series in '16. Contact assistant coach Jordon Twohig at jtwohig@csun.edu or 206-295-2710.

 

Dallas Baptist: home series with good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Dan Fitzgerald at 214-770-2643 or danf@dbu.edu.

 

March 25-27 (Easter Weekend)

   

Brown: potentially able to play March 24-26; 3-4 game road series. Contact head coach Grant Achilles at grant_achilles@brown.edu.

 

Indiana: Contact director of operations Roger Rodeheaver at rrodehea@indiana.edu or 812-855-9155.

 

North Florida: guarantee available. Contact assistant coach Drew Hannon at 904-620-2586 or a.hannon@unf.edu.

 

South Florida: March 24-26, home series with good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Billy Mohl at wtmohl@usf.edu

 

April 1-3

 

Stetson: 3-game series, home or away, guarantee for home series and would need one to travel, would also consider home-and-home in the future. Contact associate head coach Mark Leavitt at mleavitt@stetson.edu or 386-717-5851.

 

New Orleans: .Contact assistant coach Blake Dean at bdean@uno.edu or 850-699-2032.

 

Illinois State: 3-game series, can be either road or home. Contact head coach Bo Durkac at gbdurka@ilstu.edu.

 

April 8-10

  

UC Santa Barbara: .April 8-11. Contact head coach Andrew Checketts at 805-893-3690 or andrew.checketts@athletics.ucsb.edu.

 

Oregon State: 3-game home series with good guarantee. Contact associate head coach Pat Bailey at pat.bailey@oregonstate.edu or 541-231-4860.

 

West Virginia: Contact head coach Randy Mazey at randy.mazey@mail.wvu.edu.

 

Sacred Heart: would need guarantee to travel out of Northeast. Contact head coach Nick Giaquinto at giaquinton@sacredheart.edu or 203-365-7632.

 

Central Arkansas: Contact associate head coach Nick Harlan at nharlan@uca.edu or 402-366-5948.

 

April 15-17

 

Grambling State: willing to travel but will need great guarantee, could be home series with small guarantee. Contact assistant coach Davin Pierre at (o) 318-274-2416, (c) 504-615-5320 or pierred@gram.edu.

 

Illinois: home weekend, guarantee available. Contact head coach Dan Hartleb at dhartleb@illinois.edu.

 

Longwood: home or away with guarantee. Contact head coach Brian McCullough at 434-395-2843 or mcculloughbm@longwood.edu.

 

April 22-24

  

UT Martin: .home series preferred. Contact head coach Rick Robinson at rrobinson@utm.edu or 731-514-5316.

 

April 29-May 1

  

Tennessee Tech: 3-game home or away series with guarantee available for home series. Contact head coach Matt Bragga at mbragga@tntech.edu or 931-267-4403.

 

Wofford: 3-game home series in Spartanburg, S.C., will be able to offer hotel rooms as guarantee. Contact head coach Todd Interdonato at 864-597-4497 or interdonatotj@wofford.edu.

 

May 6-8

 

Oklahoma State: home series with good guarantee provided. Contact assistant coach Marty Lees at marty.lees@okstate.edu or 405-714-7036.

 

May 13-15

 

Niagara: 3 or 4-game bye weekend series, would like to start a home-and-home, if possible, great time of year to visit beautiful Niagara Falls! Contact head coach Rob McCoy at rmccoy@niagara.edu or 716-286-7361.

 

West Virginia: Contact head coach Randy Mazey at randy.mazey@mail.wvu.edu.

 

May 20-22

 

Austin Peay: .May 19-21. Contact head coach Gary McClure at 931-221-6266 or mcclureg@apsu.edu.

 

Longwood: May 19-21, home or away with guarantee. Contact head coach Brian McCullough at 434-395-2843 or mcculloughbm@longwood.edu.

 

May 27-29

 

 

 

2016 Midweek Dates

 

Louisiana Tech: looking to fill multiple midweek games. Contact assistant coach Rick McCarty at rmccarty@latech.edu.

 

February

  

Tennessee Tech: Feb. 23, 24. Contact head coach Matt Bragga at mbragga@tntech.edu or 931-267-4403.

 

North Florida: Feb. 23. Contact assistant coach Drew Hannon at 904-620-2586 or a.hannon@unf.edu.

 

Bethune-Cookman: Feb. 23-24, 2 home games at Jackie Robinson Ballpark, possible guarantee. Contact assistant coach Barrett C. Shaft at shaftb@cookman.edu or 386-481-2241.

 

Central Arkansas: Feb. 23. Contact associate head coach Nick Harlan at nharlan@uca.edu or 402-366-5948.

 

March

 

Tennessee Tech: March 8, 9, 15, 16, 22, 29, 30. Contact head coach Matt Bragga at mbragga@tntech.edu or 931-267-4403.

 

West Virginia: .March 9, 15, 22. Contact head coach Randy Mazey at randy.mazey@mail.wvu.edu.

 

North Florida: March 1, 2, 23, 29, 30. Contact assistant coach Drew Hannon at 904-620-2586 or a.hannon@unf.edu.

 

Central Arkansas: March 1, 8, 15, 22, 29. Contact associate head coach Nick Harlan at nharlan@uca.edu or 402-366-5948.

 

West Virginia: March 15 in Texas for Spring Break. Contact head coach Randy Mazey at randy.mazey@mail.wvu.edu or 304-293-9881.

 

April

 

Tennessee Tech: April 5, 6, 12, 13, 19, 20, 26, 27. Contact head coach Matt Bragga at mbragga@tntech.edu or 931-267-4403.

 

West Virginia: .April 19. Contact head coach Randy Mazey at randy.mazey@mail.wvu.edu.

 

North Florida: April 5, 6, 12, 13, 20. Contact assistant coach Drew Hannon at 904-620-2586 or a.hannon@unf.edu.

 

Central Arkansas: April 5, 12, 19, 26. Contact associate head coach Nick Harlan at nharlan@uca.edu or 402-366-5948.

 

May

 

Tennessee Tech: May 10, 11, 17. Contact head coach Matt Bragga at mbragga@tntech.edu or 931-267-4403.

 

Central Arkansas: May 3, 10, 17. Contact associate head coach Nick Harlan at nharlan@uca.edu or 402-366-5948.