2016 Open Dates

 

Lexington County Baseball Stadium: 2016, 2017, 2018: Looking for college teams to play in newly-constructed collegiate baseball stadium in Lexington, South Carolina. Have open weekends in Feb. & March for weekend round robin tournaments & also open dates available for midweek games. This is a brand new facility that will play host to the Lexington County Blowfish of the Coastal Plain League. We offer great hotel rates, restaurant discounts along with comp rooms for coaches. There is no rental fee & we offer a possibility on a split gate for teams playing at the stadium. Contact B.J. Belville at bj@lcrac.com or 803-359-4048 x240 for additional information.

 

Snowbird Baseball Classic: Feb. and March Spring Trip to play in Port Charlotte, Fla. We are currently scheduling for spring trip. For additional information please contact tournament director Steve Partington at steve@snowbirdbaseball.com or maria@snowbirdbaseball.com or 614-306-5155.

 

Perfect Game: Feb. & March weekends, round-robin events at PG Park South at LakePoint Sports in Emerson, Ga. Facility is brand new with eight all-turf fields with LED Musco lighting, trackman will be on every field. Contact Kevin Herlihy at 678-447-4760 or kevin@perfectgame.org.

 

2016 Weekends

 

Feb. 19-21

 

Lamar: home or road. Contact associate head coach Jimmy Ricklefsen at jimmy.ricklefsen@lamar.edu.

 

NJIT: guarantee needed. Contact head coach Brian Guiliana at brian.a.guiliana@njit.edu.

 

Bucknell: looking to travel with driving distance or for considerable guarantee. Contact head coach Scott Heather at sheather@bucknell.edu or 570-577-3593.

 

Western Carolina: home series. Contact assistant coach Bruce Johnson at bnjohnson@email.wcu.edu.

 

Jacksonville: guarantee available with discounted hotel rates. Contact head coach Tim Montez at dmontez@ju.edu or on cell at 904-716-1810.

 

Texas Southern: willing to travel for good guarantee, really interested in tournament play. Contact assistant coach Ehren Moreno at 713-313-3793 or baseball@tsu.edu.

 

McNeese State: 3-game home series with guarantee or home & home. Contact head coach Justin Hill at justin.hill@mcneese.edu or 318-953-0802.

 

Loyola Marymount: 3 or 4-game home series with good guarantee. Contact head coach Jason Gill at 310-654-7490 or jgill4@lmu.edu.

 

Connecticut: three-game series preferably in Florida but would entertain any proposals. Contact head coach Jim Penders at 860-486-4089 or james.penders@uconn.edu.

 

Bowling Green: road weekend with good guarantee. Contact associate head coach Rick Blanc at 419-509-6823 or rblanc@bgsu.edu.

 

Feb. 26-28

 

Southeast Missouri: home series with guarantee. Contact assistant coach Lance Rhodes at lrhodes@semo.edu.

 

North Florida: willing to play four games with good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Drew Hannon at 904-620-2586 or a.hannon@unf.edu.

 

Central Michigan: 4-game road series or tournament, will need guarantee, could possibly do Feb. 25-28 or Feb. 26-March 1. Contact associate head coach Jeff Opalewski at opale1je@cmich.edu or 989-774-1580.

 

FIU: 3 or 4-game home series with good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Sam Peraza at saperaza@fiu.edu.

 

North Carolina A&T: 3 or 4-game home series, guarantee possible. Contact interim head coach Ben Hall at 336-285-4273 or bdhall12@ncat.edu.

 

North Dakota: 3 or 4-game road series with good guarantee needed. Contact assistant coach Brian DeVillers at brian.devillers@athletics.und.edu.

 

Bucknell: looking to travel with driving distance or for considerable guarantee. Contact head coach Scott Heather at sheather@bucknell.edu or 570-577-3593.

 

Western Carolina: road series with good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Bruce Johnson at bnjohnson@email.wcu.edu.

 

Portland: 3-game home series on new artificial turf field, guarantee available or willing to travel for good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Tucker Brack at 503-957-3129 or brack@up.edu.

 

Texas Southern: willing to travel for good guarantee, really interested in tournament play. Contact assistant coach Ehren Moreno at 713-313-3793 or baseball@tsu.edu.

 

Southern: willing to play on road for guarantee or at home for small guarantee. Contact assistant coach Dan Canevari at daniel_canevari@subr.edu or 225-772-0301.

 

George Washington: road series with substantial guarantee needed, would like to stay on East coast, but willing to go as far as Texas. Contact assistant coach Dave Lorber at dlorber@gwu.edu.

 

Boston College: road weekend, preferably in Florida. Contact head coach Mike Gambino at gambino@bc.edu.

 

Bowling Green: road weekend with good guarantee. Contact associate head coach Rick Blanc at 419-509-6823 or rblanc@bgsu.edu.

 

March 4-6

 

Gonzaga: looking for tournament or 3-4 game series, will travel, guarantee or home-home would help. Contact assistant coach Steve Bennett at 509-313-3597 or bennett@athletics.gonzaga.edu.

 

Lipscomb: 3-game series, good guarantee for home series. Contact director of operations Brian Ryman at brian.ryman@lipscomb.edu or 615-715-4952.

 

East Carolina: looking for two teams to join ECU and MD for the Keith Leclair Classic, good guarantee available. Contact assistant coach Jeff Palumbo at 804-908-6687 or palumboj14@ecu.edu.

 

North Carolina A&T: 3-game series, home or away, possible guarantee for home games and looking for good guarantee if traveling. Contact interim head coach Ben Hall at 336-285-4273 or bdhall12@ncat.edu.

 

North Dakota: 3 or 4-game road series with good guarantee needed. Contact assistant coach Brian DeVillers at brian.devillers@athletics.und.edu.

 

Western Carolina: home series. Contact assistant coach Bruce Johnson at bnjohnson@email.wcu.edu.

 

Arizona State: 3 or 4-game home series, can offer large guarantee. Contact assistant coach Ben Greenspan at benjamin.greenspan@asu.edu.

 

Southeastern Louisiana: home or away, can offer competitive guarantee for home series. Contact head coach Matt Riser at 985-981-0005 or matt.riser@selu.edu.

 

Long Beach State: 3-game home series with guarantee or home-and-home. Contact head coach Troy Buckley at troy.buckley@csulb.edu.

 

McNeese State: 3-game home series with guarantee or home & home. Contact head coach Justin Hill at justin.hill@mcneese.edu or 318-953-0802.

 

South Alabama: Contact assistant coach Bob Keller at 469-243-0532.

 

March 11-13

 

Gonzaga: looking for tournament or 3-4 game series, will travel, guarantee or home-home would help. Contact assistant coach Steve Bennett at 509-313-3597 or bennett@athletics.gonzaga.edu.

 

UC Santa Barbara: home/home, home series with guarantee. Contact assistant coach Neil Walton at neil.walton@athletics.uscb.edu.

 

Delaware State: 3 or 4-game home series or willing to travel for good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Tom Riley at triley@desu.edu or (cell) 512-299-1462.

 

St. Bonaventure: 3-game road series with guarantee. Contact head coach Larry Sudbrook at lsudrbrk@sbu.edu.

 

Western Carolina: home series. Contact assistant coach Bruce Johnson at bnjohnson@email.wcu.edu.

 

Davidson: 3-game home series or somewhat local 3-game road series. Contact assistant coach Andy Carter at ancarter@davidson.edu.

 

Saint Louis: prefer tourney setting or home series. Contact head coach Darin Hendrickson at 314-977-3172 or dhendri3@slu.edu.

 

UTSA: home series or possibly starting home-and-home series, very good guarantee with great weather. Contact assistant coach Brett Lawler at james.lawler@utsa.edu or 210-268-6494.

 

Ole Miss: 3-game home series with guarantee. Contact director of operations Marc MacMillan at mjmacmil@olemiss.edu or 662-816-1434.

 

March 18-20

  

Siena: March 19-20, 3-game series, looking for guarantee. Contact head coach Tony Rossi at rossi@siena.edu.

 

North Carolina A&T: 3-game home series, possible guarantee. Contact interim head coach Ben Hall at 336-285-4273 or bdhall12@ncat.edu.

 

Western Carolina: road series with good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Bruce Johnson at bnjohnson@email.wcu.edu.

 

Davidson: 3-game home series or somewhat local 3-game road series. Contact assistant coach Andy Carter at ancarter@davidson.edu.

 

Southern: willing to play on road for guarantee or at home for small guarantee. Contact assistant coach Dan Canevari at daniel_canevari@subr.edu or 225-772-0301.

 

Saint Louis: 3-game home series with guarantee. Contact head coach Darin Hendrickson at 314-977-3172 or dhendri3@slu.edu.

 

Bowling Green: home series, willing to provide good guarantee. Contact associate head coach Rick Blanc at 419-509-6823 or rblanc@bgsu.edu.

 

The Philly Big 5 Classic: 15th annual Philadelphia Tournament.  All teams will be guaranteed 3 games, a 4th game may be negotiated.  Opponents will play vs. host University of Villanova along with LaSalle University and St. Joseph's University. Travel benefits can be discussed.  Contact Villanova head coach Joe Godri at joseph.godri@villanova.edu for additional information (2 openings).

 

Seattle: 3-game home series on FieldTurf, guarantee available. Contact assistant coach Elliott Cribby at cribbye@seattleu.edu.

 

March 25-27 (Easter Weekend)

 

Siena: looking for guarantee. Contact head coach Tony Rossi at rossi@siena.edu.

 

Lipscomb: 3-game series, good guarantee for home series. Contact director of operations Brian Ryman at brian.ryman@lipscomb.edu or 615-715-4952.

 

Towson: 3-game series, will consider traveling for guarantee. Contact assistant coach Scott Roane at sroane@towson.edu or 410-704-4587.

 

Kennesaw State: March 24-26 or 25-27. Contact assistant coach Trey Fowler at 678-640-8422.

 

Houston: March 24-26, large guarantee available. Contact head coach Todd Whitting at twhitting@uh.edu or 713-705-2631.

 

UC Irvine: March 24-26, begin home-and-home to start at UCI in '16. Contact head coach Mike Gillespie at gillespm@uci.edu.

 

St. John's: 3-game set, preferably home with guarantee, will consider traveling for guarantee. Contact head coach Ed Blankmeyer at 718-990-6148 or blankmee@stjohns.edu.

 

Indiana State: turf, good guarantee. Contact head coach Mitch Hannahs at 812-237-4051.

 

April 1-3

 

Rhode Island: home series or within driving distance, will travel for guarantee. Contact assistant coach Sean O'Brien at sean-obrien@mail.uri.edu.

 

Jacksonville: guarantee available with discounted hotel rates. Contact head coach Tim Montez at dmontez@ju.edu or on cell at 904-716-1810.

 

St. John's: 3-game set, preferably home with guarantee, will consider traveling for guarantee. Contact head coach Ed Blankmeyer at 718-990-6148 or blankmee@stjohns.edu.

 

Indiana State: turf, good guarantee. Contact head coach Mitch Hannahs at 812-237-4051.

 

Creighton: room guarantee plus more. Contact assistant coach Rich Wallace at richwallace@creighton.edu or 402-210-7492.

 

April 8-10

  

April 15-17

 

Southeastern Louisiana: must be home, can offer substantial guarantee. Contact head coach Matt Riser at 985-981-0005 or matt.riser@selu.edu.

 

Illinois: home series with very good guarantee. Contact head coach Dan Hartleb at dhartleb@illinois.edu.

 

Saint Louis: home series with guarantee. Contact head coach Darin Hendrickson at 314-977-3172 or dhendri3@slu.edu.

 

April 22-24

  

North Carolina A&T: home or away series, guarantee possible for home, looking for good guarantee if traveling. Contact interim head coach Ben Hall at 336-285-4273 or bdhall12@ncat.edu.

 

NC State: 3-game series with guarantee available. Contact head coach Elliott Avent at 919-819-8343 or jeavent@ncsu.edu or director of operations Michael Salamino at 919-819-4617 or mjsalami@ncsu.edu.

 

South Alabama: Contact assistant coach Bob Keller at 469-243-0532.

 

Creighton: room guarantee plus more. Contact assistant coach Rich Wallace at richwallace@creighton.edu or 402-210-7492.

 

April 29-May 1

  

Northeastern: 3-game home series, can provide guarantee. Contact assistant coach Kevin Cobb at k.cobb@neu.edu.

 

Texas Southern: willing to travel for good guarantee, really interested in tournament play. Contact assistant coach Ehren Moreno at 713-313-3793 or baseball@tsu.edu.

 

St. John's: prefer home with guarantee, but will travel for a sizable guarantee. Contact head coach Ed Blankmeyer at 718-990-6148 or blankmee@stjohns.edu.

 

Notre Dame: 3-game home series, sizable guarantee available. Contact head coach Mik Aoki at maoki@nd.edu or 574-532-4507.

 

Louisville: home series with great guarantee available. Contact director of operations Brian Mundorf at 502-852-1217 or brianm@gocards.com.

 

May 6-8

 

Oklahoma State: 3-game series, must be home due to finals, guarantee available. Contact assistant coach Marty Lees at 405-714-7036 or marty.lees@okstate.edu.

 

Delaware: 3-game home series with guarantee. Contact head coach Jim Sherman at 302-831-8596 or sherman@udel.edu.

 

Virginia Tech: May 7-8, 2-3 home games, would have to be Saturday and Sunday due to finals, good guarantee available. Contact director of operations Austin Hartsook at hartsook@vt.edu.

 

May 13-15

 

Gonzaga: 3-game home series due to graduation, can talk about guarantee or home-and-home. Contact assistant coach Steve Bennett at 509-313-3597 or bennett@athletics.gonzaga.edu.

 

Boston College: May 14-15, 2 or 3-game home series. Contact head coach Mike Gambino at gambino@bc.edu.

 

May 20-22

 

Western Carolina: road series with good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Bruce Johnson at bnjohnson@email.wcu.edu.

 

McNeese State: May 19-21, 3-game home series with guarantee or will travel for guarantee. Contact head coach Justin Hill at justin.hill@mcneese.edu or 318-953-0802.

 

May 27-29

 

 

2016 Midweek Dates

 

Texas Southern: midweek dates available, willing to travel for good guarantee, really interested in tournament play. Contact assistant coach Ehren Moreno at 713-313-3793 or baseball@tsu.edu.

 

Grambling State: All midweek dates available. Contact assistant coach Davin Pierre at (o) 318-274-2416, (c) 504-615-5320 or pierred@gram.edu.

 

Louisiana Tech: looking to fill multiple midweek games. Contact assistant coach Rick McCarty at rmccarty@latech.edu.

 

February

  

Western Carolina: Feb. 23; home or away. Contact assistant coach Bruce Johnson at bnjohnson@email.wcu.edu.

 

Charlotte: Feb. 23, can travel. Contact head coach Loren Hibbs at lshibbs@uncc.edu or 704-687-0726.

 

March

 

Gonzaga: March 1, 2, 8, 9, 29; prefer home but open for discussion, willing to play 2 games during most weeks. Contact assistant coach Steve Bennett at 509-313-3597 or bennett@athletics.gonzaga.edu.

 

Texas Tech: March 15, home & can offer large guarantee. Contact director of operations Joe Hughes at 806-224-6578 or joseph.hughes@ttu.edu.

 

UNC Greensboro: March 1 or 2. Contact head coach Link Jarrett at linkjarrett@uncg.edu.

 

Texas State: March 8, guarantee available. Contact assistant coach Mike Silva at mjs152@txstate.edu or (o) 512-245-4345 or (cell) 781-242-9038.

 

Penn: March 22 or 23, midweek game at home or within driving distance. Contact assistant coach Mike Santello at santello@upenn.edu.

 

Purdue: March 23, 29. Contact assistant coach Wally Crancer at wcrancer@purdue.edu.

 

North Dakota: March 14, 15, 16, 17 on the road in the Midwest. Contact assistant coach Brian DeVillers at brian.devillers@athletics.und.edu.

 

North Florida: March 1, 2, 23, 29, 30. Contact assistant coach Drew Hannon at 904-620-2586 or a.hannon@unf.edu.

 

Western Carolina: March 1-2, 8 or 9, 15 or 16, 22-23; home or away. Contact assistant coach Bruce Johnson at bnjohnson@email.wcu.edu.

 

Albany: March 8, 22. Contact assistant coach Jeff Kaier at jkaier@albany.edu.

 

Kent State: March 22-23, home games. Contact assistant coach Alex Marconi at amarconi@kent.edu.

 

Longwood: March 8-9, road games in NC/SC/GA. Contact head coach Ryan Mau at 434-395-2843 or maurc@longwood.edu

 

April

 

Gonzaga: April 12, 26; prefer home but open for discussion, willing to play 2 games during most weeks. Contact assistant coach Steve Bennett at 509-313-3597 or bennett@athletics.gonzaga.edu.

 

UC Santa Barbara: April 5, 19, 26. Contact assistant coach Neil Walton at neil.walton@athletics.ucsb.edu.

 

Texas Tech: April 19, home or could possibly travel, can offer large guarantee. Contact director of operations Joe Hughes at 806-224-6578 or joseph.hughes@ttu.edu.

 

Tennessee Tech: April 5, 6, 13, small guarantee or home-home. Contact assistant coach Derek Weldon at dweldon@tntech.edu.

 

Purdue: April 12, 13, 27. Contact assistant coach Wally Crancer at wcrancer@purdue.edu.

 

North Florida: April 6, 12. Contact assistant coach Drew Hannon at 904-620-2586 or a.hannon@unf.edu.

 

Western Carolina: April 5 or 6, 26 or 27; home or away. Contact assistant coach Bruce Johnson at bnjohnson@email.wcu.edu.

 

Albany: April 19. Contact assistant coach Jeff Kaier at jkaier@albany.edu.

 

Charlotte: April 12 or 13, home with guarantee money available. Contact head coach Loren Hibbs at lshibbs@uncc.edu or 704-687-0726.

 

Virginia Tech: April 19, prefer home but could travel. Contact director of operations Austin Hartsook at hartsook@vt.edu.

 

May

 

Gonzaga: May 17; prefer home but open for discussion, willing to play 2 games during most weeks. Contact assistant coach Steve Bennett at 509-313-3597 or bennett@athletics.gonzaga.edu.

 

Texas Tech: May 3, home & can offer large guarantee; May 10, home or could possibly travel, can offer large guarantee. Contact director of operations Joe Hughes at 806-224-6578 or joseph.hughes@ttu.edu.

 

Cincinnati: one midweek home game: May 10, 11 or 17. Contact director of operations Ted Tom at 513-556-0565 or ted.tom@uc.edu.

 

Western Carolina: May 10 or 11, 17 or 18; home or away. Contact assistant coach Bruce Johnson at bnjohnson@email.wcu.edu.

 

Albany: May 10. Contact assistant coach Jeff Kaier at jkaier@albany.edu.

 

Virginia Tech: May 10, prefer home but could travel. Contact director of operations Austin Hartsook at hartsook@vt.edu.

 

Clemson: May 17, home game, guarantee available. Contact head coach Jack Leggett at leggetj@clemson.edu or director of operations Brad Owens at owens4@clemson.edu.