2015 Open Dates

 

Snowbird Baseball Classic: Feb. and March Spring Trip to play in Sarasota, Fla. and Port Charlotte, Fla. We are currently scheduling for spring trip. For additional information please contact tournament director Steve Partington at steve@snowbirdbaseball.com or maria@snowbirdbaseball.com or 614-306-5155.

 

2015 Weekends

 

Feb. 13-15

 

Stetson: 3 or 4-game series with competitive guarantee. Contact associate head coach Mark Leavitt at mleavitt@stetson.edu or 386-717-5851.

 

FIU: home series with good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Sam Peraza at saperaza@fiu.edu.

 

Wright State: road series/tournament with a guarantee, can play 4 games. Contact head coach Greg Lovelady at greg.lovelady@wright.edu.

 

Texas Tech: home series with good guarantee or willing to travel. Contact director of operations Joe Hughes at joseph.hughes@ttu.edu or 806-224-6578.

 

Oregon State: 3 teams for 3-game tournament in Phoenix area, one team to stay and play OSU on Feb. 16. Contact associate head coach Patrick Bailey at 541-231-4860.

 

Saint Louis: prefer tourney but would consider series, bus trip with guarantee needed. Contact head coach Darin Hendrickson at 314-435-2340 or 314-977-3172 or dhendri3@slu.edu.

 

Michigan: series or tournament. Contact director of operations Wayne Welton at weltonw@umich.edu or 734-320-6588.

 

VMI: 3 or 4-game series, either home or willing to travel. Contact head coach Marlin Ikenberry at ikenberrymm@vmi.edu.

 

Gonzaga: willing to travel, prefer tournament and guarantee. Contact assistant coach Steve Bennett at bennett@athletics.gonzaga.edu.

 

Feb. 20-22

 

Southern: home games but will travel for good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Fernando Puebla at fernandopuebla88@yahoo.com.

 

St. Bonaventure: 3-game series, would prefer to play a northern Division I school in Port Charlotte, Fla., but would listen to other possibility that includes guarantee. Contact head coach Larry Sudbrook at lsudbrk@sbu.edu.

 

Seton Hall: home dates or travel for guarantee. Contact head coach Rob Sheppard at 973-761-9557 or robert.sheppard@shu.edu.

 

Mississippi State: 3-4 game home series with sizable guarantee. Contact assistant coach Greg Drye at gdrye@athletics.msstate.edu or 228-596-6893.

 

Gardner-Webb: home series with guarantee available. Contact assistant coach Kent Cox at kcox1@gardner-webb.edu or 704-406-3559.

 

Indiana: road series. Contact assistant coach Ben Greenspan at 812-855-9790 or bgreensp@indiana.edu.

 

Connecticut: 3-game set at Mets' spring training complex in Port St. Lucie, Fla. Contact head coach Jim Penders at james.penders@uconn.edu or 860-486-4089.

 

NC State: road series or tournament. Contact assistant coach Chris Hart at chris_hart@ncsu.edu or 919-819-1608.

 

Alabama State: prefer home series and can offer quality guarantee. Contact assistant coach Matt Crane at 334-603-3094 or bamastatebaseball@gmail.com.

 

Feb. 27-March 1

 

St. Bonaventure: 3-game series, would prefer to play a northern Division I school in Port Charlotte, Fla., but would listen to other possibility that includes guarantee. Contact head coach Larry Sudbrook at lsudbrk@sbu.edu.

 

Murray State: home or away series. Contact assistant coach Dan Skirka at 270-809-3475 or dskirka@murraystate.edu.

 

Auburn: prefer three-game tournament with guarantee, will consider three-game road series with guarantee. Contact director of operations Scott Duval at duvaljs@auburn.edu.

 

Houston Baptist: 3-game series preferably at home, can offer quality guarantee, will entertain away series but would need sizable guarantee. Contact assistant coach Russell Stockton at 713-294-8969 or rstockton@hbu.edu.

 

Saint Louis: home series possibly on turf at Minor League Park in St. Louis, guarantee provided. Contact head coach Darin Hendrickson at 314-435-2340 or 314-977-3172 or dhendri3@slu.edu.

 

NC State: home series. Contact assistant coach Chris Hart at chris_hart@ncsu.edu or 919-819-1608.

 

Utah: 3 or 4-game road series with guarantee. Contact head coach Bill Kinneberg at 801-581-3526 or bkinneberg@huntsman.utah.edu.

 

Alabama State: prefer home series and can offer quality guarantee. Contact assistant coach Matt Crane at 334-603-3094 or bamastatebaseball@gmail.com.

 

March 6-8

 

Richmond: 3-game home series with guarantee. Contact head coach Tracy Woodson at twoodson@richmond.edu.

 

Southern: home games but will travel for good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Fernando Puebla at fernandopuebla88@yahoo.com.

 

Mississippi State: 3-game home series with sizable guarantee. Contact assistant coach Greg Drye at gdrye@athletics.msstate.edu or 228-596-6893.

 

Arkansas: home series with good guarantee or possible away tournament. Contact head coach Dave Van Horn at dvanhorn@uark.edu or 479-530-1112.

 

Grand Canyon: home series with good guarantee available or willing to discuss home-and-home. Contact head coach Andy Stankiewicz at andy.stankiewicz@gcu.edu or 602-639-6042.

 

New Mexico State: 4-game home series in Las Cruces, N.M., average temp 65-75 degrees with zero chance of rain, $10,000 guarantee with 15 hotel rooms for 3 or 4 nights. Contact head coach Rocky Ward at rward@nmsu.edu or 575-496-0012.

 

FIU: home series with good guarantee available. Contact assistant coach Sam Peraza at 305-348-2145 or saperaza@fiu.edu.

 

Southern Miss: home series with great guarantee available. Contact assistant coach Chad Caillet at chad.caillet@usm.edu or 601-606-5380.

 

Gonzaga: willing to travel, would like guarantee or home-and-home. Contact assistant coach Steve Bennett at bennett@athletics.gonzaga.edu.

 

March 13-15

 

Utah Valley: 3 or 4-game series, prefer home series and can offer good guarantee with money and rooms included to make it happen, but would travel for the right situation. Contact director of operations Josh Pratt at 818-388-0390 or josh.pratt@uvu.edu.

 

Davidson: willing to play home or away. Contact assistant coach Andy Carter at ancarter@davidson.edu.

 

March 20-22

 

Houston: road series or tournament with no guarantee required to travel, or home series with return of 12K guarantee. Contact head coach Todd Whitting at 713-705-2631 or twhitting@uh.edu.

 

South Florida: home or away series, good guarantee if home. Contact assistant coach Frank Maldonado at fmaldonado@usf.edu.

 

Connecticut: 3-game series, can travel or play at home. Contact head coach Jim Penders at 860-486-4089 or james.penders@uconn.edu.

 

Memphis: great guarantee for 3-game home series. Contact head coach Daron Schoenrock at dschnrck@memphis.edu.

 

Cincinnati: home or road series. Contact assistant coach JD Heilmann at heilmajd@uc.edu.

 

Connecticut: road opponent ideally in NC/VA/MD area. Contact head coach Jim Penders at james.penders@uconn.edu or 860-486-4089.

 

Tulane: home series with large guarantee available. Contact director of operations Brian Meyer at bmeyer1@tulane.edu or 504-564-3469.

 

March 27-29

 

Seton Hall: home dates or travel for guarantee. Contact head coach Rob Sheppard at 973-761-9557 or robert.sheppard@shu.edu.

 

Air Force: home series with guarantee. Contact head coach Mike Kazlausky at michael.kazlausky@usafa.edu.

 

April 3-5 (Easter Weekend)

 

Saint Louis: April 3-5 or 2-4, home with guarantee. Contact head coach Darin Hendrickson at 314-435-2340 or 314-977-3172 or dhendri3@slu.edu.

 

Alabama State: prefer home series but willing to travel, can offer quality guarantee and also open to return trip in 2016. Contact assistant coach Matt Crane at 334-603-3094 or bamastatebaseball@gmail.com.

 

April 10-12

 

Richmond: 3-game home series with guarantee. Contact head coach Tracy Woodson at twoodson@richmond.edu.

 

UC Riverside: 3-game series, have ability to travel for guarantee, would be open to starting home-and-home. Contact assistant coach Jake Valentine at 360-606-3451 or jake.valentine@ucr.edu.

 

Southern: home games but will travel for good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Fernando Puebla at fernandopuebla88@yahoo.com.

 

Utah: preferably at home but will travel, would give big guarantee at home. Contact head coach Bill Kinneberg at 801-581-3526 or bkinneberg@huntsman.utah.edu.

 

Sacred Heart: Contact head coach Nick Giaquinto at 203-365-7632 or giaquinton@sacredheart.edu.

 

April 17-19

 

George Mason: Contact head coach Bill Brown at wbrown@gmu.edu or 703-993-3282.

 

Nicholls: 3-game series with guarantee available. Contact head coach Seth Thibodeaux at 985-449-7149 or seth.thibodeaux@nicholls.edu.

 

April 24-26

 

Seton Hall: home dates or travel for guarantee. Contact head coach Rob Sheppard at 973-761-9557 or robert.sheppard@shu.edu.

 

May 1-3

 

Dayton: home or away series, will offer guarantee for home series. Contact head coach Tony Vittorio at 937-238-4388 or pvittorio1@udayton.edu.

 

Gonzaga: must be home series due to graduation, can offer home-and-home or guarantee. Contact assistant coach Steve Bennett at bennett@athletics.gonzaga.edu.

 

May 8-10

 

May 15-17

 

Appalachian State: May 14-16, home series or will travel for good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Michael Rogers at rogersma1@appstate.edu or 828-964-9122.

 

May 22-24

 

Hawaii: sizable guarantee for home series. Reminder: games played in Hawaii do not count against the 56-game limit. Contact head coach Mike Trapasso at trapasso@hawaii.edu or 808-956-6247.

 

 

2015 Midweek Dates

 

February

 

North Florida: Feb. 24. Contact assistant coach Drew Hannon at 904-620-2586 or a.hannon@unf.edu.

 

The Citadel: Feb. 17 or 18. Contact assistant coach Britt Reames at 843-754-4327 or wreames1@citadel.edu.

 

Arkansas-Pine Bluff: Feb. 17-18, willing to travel for great guarantee. Contact assistant coach Jon Tatum at 601-260-2157 or tatumj5358@uapb.edu.

 

East Carolina: Feb. 24 or 25, home games with guarantee available. Contact head coach Billy Godwin at godwinwi@ecu.edu or 252-737-1985.

 

Oklahoma: Feb. 17, home games with sizable guarantee available. Contact head coach Pete Hughes at pete.hughes@ou.edu.

 

March

 

North Florida: March 17, 18, 31. Contact assistant coach Drew Hannon at 904-620-2586 or a.hannon@unf.edu.

 

The Citadel: March 3 or 4, 10 or 11, 24 or 25, 31 or April 1. Contact assistant coach Britt Reames at 843-754-4327 or wreames1@citadel.edu.

 

Arkansas-Pine Bluff: March 31-April 1, willing to travel for great guarantee. Contact assistant coach Jon Tatum at 601-260-2157 or tatumj5358@uapb.edu.

 

East Carolina: March 17 or 18, home games with guarantee available. Contact head coach Billy Godwin at godwinwi@ecu.edu or 252-737-1985.

 

FIU: March 10, 17, 31. Contact assistant coach Sam Peraza at 305-348-2145 or saperaza@fiu.edu.

 

Arizona: March 3-4, home series with good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Shaun Cole at 520-306-8207 or stcole@arizona.edu.

 

Oklahoma: March 25, home games with sizable guarantee available. Contact head coach Pete Hughes at pete.hughes@ou.edu.

 

NJIT: March 16-18, midweek games within driving distance from DC/Baltimore area. Contact head coach Brian Guiliana at brian.a.guiliana@njit.edu.

 

Alabama State: March 10-11, prefer home games but willing to travel. Contact assistant coach Matt Crane at 334-603-3094 or bamastatebaseball@gmail.com.

 

April

 

Southern: April 8, home games but will travel for good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Fernando Puebla at fernandopuebla88@yahoo.com.

 

The Citadel: March 31 or April 1; April 22, 28 or 29. Contact assistant coach Britt Reames at 843-754-4327 or wreames1@citadel.edu.

 

North Florida: April 15, 22, 28. Contact assistant coach Drew Hannon at 904-620-2586 or n00435714@unf.edu.

 

Arkansas-Pine Bluff: April 28-29, willing to travel for great guarantee. Contact assistant coach Jon Tatum at 601-260-2157 or tatumj5358@uapb.edu.

 

East Carolina: April 7 or 8, home games with guarantee available. Contact head coach Billy Godwin at godwinwi@ecu.edu or 252-737-1985.

 

FIU: April 7, 14, 21. Contact assistant coach Sam Peraza at 305-348-2145 or saperaza@fiu.edu.

 

Purdue: April 1, 14-15. Contact assistant coach Wally Crancer at wcrancer@purdue.edu.

 

Oklahoma: April 1, 21, 22, 28, 29, home games with sizable guarantee available. Contact head coach Pete Hughes at pete.hughes@ou.edu.

 

Alabama State: April 28-29, prefer home games but willing to travel. Contact assistant coach Matt Crane at 334-603-3094 or bamastatebaseball@gmail.com.

 

May

 

Southern: May 6 or 7; home games but will travel for good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Fernando Puebla at fernandopuebla88@yahoo.com.

 

The Citadel: May 5 or 6, 12 or 13, 19 or 20, 26 or 27. Contact assistant coach Britt Reames at 843-754-4327 or wreames1@citadel.edu.

 

Michigan: May 12-13, 1-2 game home midweek series, guarantee available. Contact director of operations Wayne R. Welton at 734-320-6588 or weltonw@umich.edu.

 

Alabama State: May 6, prefer home games but willing to travel. Contact assistant coach Matt Crane at 334-603-3094 or bamastatebaseball@gmail.com.