March 22, 2012


SEC reveals 2013 conference schedule


The Southeastern Conference has released its league schedule for the 2013 season. The SEC will have 14 teams, with the addition of Missouri and Texas A&M.


Each team will have 10 conference series, with five at home and five on the road.


The schedule is not based on any previous or future scheduling formats. The SEC Athletic Directors are working on future scheduling principles.


For the 2013 campaign, Missouri will be in the Eastern Division and Texas A&M in the Western Division.




March 15-17

Tennessee at Alabama

Ole Miss at Arkansas

Vanderbilt at Auburn

Kentucky at Florida

Georgia at Texas A&M

LSU at Mississippi State

South Carolina at Missouri


March 22-24

Alabama at Georgia

Arkansas at South Carolina

Auburn at LSU

Florida at Vanderbilt

Mississippi State at Kentucky

Texas A&M at Ole Miss

Missouri at Tennessee


March 29-31

Alabama at Auburn

Mississippi State at Arkansas

Ole Miss at Florida

Georgia at Kentucky

LSU at Missouri

Texas A&M at South Carolina

Tennessee at Vanderbilt


April 5-7

Arkansas at Alabama

Auburn at Texas A&M

Florida at Mississippi State

Missouri at Georgia

Kentucky at LSU

Vanderbilt at Ole Miss

South Carolina at Tennessee


April 12-14

Alabama at Ole Miss

LSU at Arkansas

Georgia at Auburn

South Carolina at Florida

Tennessee at Kentucky

Mississippi State at Texas A&M

Missouri at Vanderbilt


April 19-21

LSU at Alabama

Texas A&M at Arkansas

Auburn at Mississippi State

Florida at Missouri

Vanderbilt at Georgia

Kentucky at South Carolina

Ole Miss at Tennessee


April 26-28

Texas A&M at Alabama

Arkansas at Georgia

Auburn at Missouri

Tennessee at Florida

Kentucky at Ole Miss

South Carolina at LSU

Mississippi State at Vanderbilt


May 3-5

Alabama at Mississippi State

Arkansas at Kentucky

Ole Miss at Auburn

Florida at LSU

Georgia at Tennessee

Missouri at Texas A&M

Vanderbilt at South Carolina


May 10-12

Missouri at Alabama

Tennessee at Arkansas

Auburn at Florida

Georgia at South Carolina

Vanderbilt at Kentucky

LSU at Texas A&M

Mississippi State at Ole Miss


May 16-18

Alabama at Vanderbilt

Arkansas at Auburn

Florida at Georgia

Kentucky at Missouri

Ole Miss at LSU

South Carolina at Mississippi State

Texas A&M at Tennessee