2015 Open Dates

 

Perfect Game: Feb. and March weekends, round-robin events at PG Park South at LakePoint Sports in Emerson, Ga. Facility is brand new with eight all-turf fields with LED Musco lighting, trackman will be on every field. Contact Kevin Herlihy at 678-447-4760 or kevin@perfectgame.org.

 

Snowbird Baseball Classic: Feb. and March Spring Trip to play in Port Charlotte, Fla. We are currently scheduling for spring trip. For additional information please contact tournament director Steve Partington at steve@snowbirdbaseball.com or maria@snowbirdbaseball.com or 614-306-5155.

 

2015 Weekends

 

Feb. 13-15

 

Texas State: home series, huge guarantee available. Contact assistant coach Mike Silva at 781-242-9038.

 

UNCW: fourth team to play round-robin tourney at UNCW, guarantee available. Contact head coach Mark Scalf at scalfm@uncw.edu or 910-962-3570.

 

UC Davis: can provide guarantee. Contact assistant coach Lloyd Acosta at 916-768-9324 or lracosta@ucdavis.edu.

 

George Washington: will travel but need good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Dave Lorber at dlorber@gwu.edu.

 

Florida A&M: 3-game home series. Contact head coach Jamey Shouppe at jamey.shouppe@famu.edu or 850-599-3202.

 

Mercer: .home or will travel for guarantee, would be interested in tournament setting also. Contact assistant coach Ty Megahee at megahee_tg@mercer.edu.

 

Gonzaga: tournament or weekend series. Contact assistant coach Steve Bennett at 509-313-3597 or bennett@athletics.gonzaga.edu.

 

Saint Louis: .tourney setting, need guarantee if not a bus trip. Contact head coach Darin Hendrickson at dhendri3@slu.edu or 314-435-2340.

 

Feb. 20-22

 

UC Santa Barbara: UCSB & Kentucky looking for third team to join three-team tournament at UCSB. Contact head coach Andrew Checketts at andrew.checketts@athletics.ucsb.edu.

 

Elon: one team to join tournament with Elon, Indiana State & Ball State, would like team interested in playing 4 games if possible. Contact head coach Mike Kennedy at 336-278-6741 or kennedy@elon.edu.

 

Feb. 27-March 1

 

The Citadel: willing to join tournament, get home series with guarantee or travel. Contact assistant coach Britt Reames at wreames1@citadel.edu or 843-754-4327.

 

Hofstra: looking for games on East Coast & guarantee. Contact assistant coach Chris Johns at 719-310-3793 or christopher.m.johns@hofstra.edu.

 

Murray State: 3-game home series with guarantee. Contact head coach Kevin Moulder at kmoulder@murraystate.edu.

 

Grambling State: 3-game series preferably at home but will travel for series with sizable guarantee. Contact assistant coach Davin Pierre at 318-274-2416 or pierred@gram.edu.

 

Washington: 3 or 4 games in Seattle at brand new all-turf Husky Ballpark, offering a substantial guarantee. Contact head coach Lindsay Meggs at lmeggs@uw.edu or 206-616-4335.

 

March 6-8

 

California: looking for tournament, willing to play 3 or 4 games. Contact assistant coach Brad Sanfilippo at 408-857-2360 or bradsanfilippo@berkeley.edu.

 

Ohio: willing to travel. Contact head coach Rob Smith at smithr15@ohio.edu.

 

Davidson: one tem to add to weekend tournament. Contact assistant coach Andy Carter at ancarter@davidson.edu.

 

March 13-15

 

Rutgers: 3-game road series within 8 to 10 hours of Purdue, would need  a good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Tim Reilly at treilly@scarletknights.com.

 

Rhode Island: 3 or 4-game home series or home/away within driving distance. Contact head coach Raphael Cerrato at rcerrato@mail.uri.edu or 203-589-2296.

 

March 20-22

 

March 27-29

 

Jacksonville: 3-game home series, guarantee and discounted hotels available. Contact head coach Tim Montez at 904-256-7414, 904-716-1810 or dmontez@ju.edu.

 

New Orleans: would be willing to travel. Contact assistant coach Blake Dean at bdean@uno.edu or 850-699-2032.

 

Arkansas-Pine Bluff: will travel for great guarantee. Contact head coach Carlos James at jamesc@uapb.edu.

 

April 3-5 (Easter Weekend)

 

Southern Illinois: (possibly April 2-4), 3-game home series, new facility including turf and good guarantee available. Contact head coach Ken Henderson at hendu@siu.edu or 618-453-3794.

 

La Salle: willing to travel, host or play in a round-robin, would be open to play April 2-4. Contact assistant coach Michael McCarry at michaelmccarry@lasalle.edu.

 

April 10-12

 

Delaware: 3-game home series with small guarantee. Contact head coach Jim Sherman at 302-831-8596 or sherman@udel.edu.

 

April 17-19

 

April 24-26

 

Massachusetts: April 24-25, home or road. Contact head coach Mike Stone at 413-545-3120 or mstone@admin.umass.edu.

 

FGCU: 3-game series with guarantee, have ability to travel for guarantee. Contact head coach David Tollett at dtollett@fgcu.edu.

 

May 1-3

 

Gonzaga: .3-game home series with guarantee. Contact assistant coach Steve Bennett at 509-313-3597 or bennett@athletics.gonzaga.edu.

 

Arkansas-Pine Bluff: will travel for great guarantee. Contact head coach Carlos James at jamesc@uapb.edu.

 

May 8-10

 

California: 3-game home series or 3-game road series with sizable guarantee. Contact assistant coach Brad Sanfilippo at bradsanfilippo@berkeley.edu or 408-857-2360.

 

May 15-17

 

Hofstra: May 15-16, home series with DH on 16th, Contact assistant coach Chris Johns at 719-310-3793 or christopher.m.johns@hofstra.edu.

 

May 22-24

 

 

2015 Midweek Dates

 

February

 

Louisville: Feb. 24 or 25, looking for one midweek home game, guarantee available. Contact director of operations Brian Mundorf at 502-852-1217 or brianm@gocards.com.

 

Oklahoma: Feb. 17 or 18, willing to travel or offer a HUGE guarantee for home games. Contact head coach Pete Hughes at pete.hughes@ou.edu or 405-325-8354.

 

Arizona State: Feb. 17 or 18. Contact assistant coach Ben Greenspan at benjamin.greenspan@asu.edu.

 

ETSU: need 2 midweek games: Feb. 17 or 18. Contact head coach Tony Skole at 423-439-4496 or skole@etsu.edu.

 

March

 

Alabama State: March 10-11, willing to play on the road or can offer small guarantee. Contact assistant coach Matt Crane at 334-603-3094 or bamastatebaseball@gmail.com.

 

Pacific: March 16 or 17. Contact head coach Ed Sprague at esprague@pacific.edu or (c) 209-518-1984

 

Harvard: March 17, DH (two 7-inning games) in Orlando or Tampa area. Contact assistant coach Jeff Calcaterra at jcalcaterra@fas.harvard.edu.

 

Oklahoma: March 3 or 4, willing to travel or offer a HUGE guarantee for home games. Contact head coach Pete Hughes at pete.hughes@ou.edu or 405-325-8354.

 

Southeast Missouri: March 10, must be home game, small guarantee available. Contact head coach Steve Bieser at sbieser@semo.edu or 573-986-6002.

 

Arizona State: March 3 or 4, March 24 or 25. Contact assistant coach Ben Greenspan at benjamin.greenspan@asu.edu.

 

The Citadel: one game from March 10 or 11 and March 24 or 25, small guarantee available. Contact assistant coach Britt Reames at 843-754-4327.

 

Alabama: March 10-11, home games at Hoover Met with sizable guarantee. Contact director of operations David Kindred at 205-348-5258 or dkindred@ia.ua.edu.

 

ETSU: need 2 midweek games: March 11 or 25. Contact head coach Tony Skole at 423-439-4496 or skole@etsu.edu.

 

Texas Tech: March 3, 10; looking for Tuesday home games, will possibly play Tue-Wed, can offer good guarantee. Contact director of operations Joe Hughes at 806-224-6578 or joseph.hughes@ttu.edu.

 

Rhode Island: three midweek dates available: March 16-18, home and/or road in Northeast. Contact head coach Raphael Cerrato at rcerrato@mail.uri.edu or 203-589-2296.

 

New Orleans: March 10-11, March 24-25. Contact assistant coach Blake Dean at bdean@uno.edu or 850-699-2032.

 

Northwestern State: March 17-18, 31; home-and-home or home game with guarantee. Contact head coach Lane Burroughs at burroughsl@nsula.edu.

 

West Virginia: March 17 or 18, .home game, guarantee available. Contact head coach Randy Mazey at randy.mazey@mail.wvu.edu.

 

April

 

Alabama State: April 28-29, willing to play on the road or can offer small guarantee. Contact assistant coach Matt Crane at 334-603-3094 or bamastatebaseball@gmail.com.

 

Pacific: April 21 or 28. Contact head coach Ed Sprague at esprague@pacific.edu or (c) 209-518-1984

 

Oklahoma: April 21, willing to travel or offer a HUGE guarantee for home games. Contact head coach Pete Hughes at pete.hughes@ou.edu or 405-325-8354.

 

Arizona State: April 14 or 15. Contact assistant coach Ben Greenspan at benjamin.greenspan@asu.edu.

 

Tennessee: April 21, guarantee included, would be willing to look at other dates for teams still looking. Contact head coach Dave Serrano at dserrano@utk.edu.

 

East Carolina: April 28 or 29, looking for one home game on either date, guarantee available. Contact assistant coach Jeff Palumbo at palumboj14@ecu.edu or 804-908-6687.

 

ETSU: need 2 midweek games: April 8, 15 or 21. Contact head coach Tony Skole at 423-439-4496 or skole@etsu.edu.

 

Texas Tech: April 14; looking for Tuesday home game, will possibly play Tue-Wed, can offer good guarantee. Contact director of operations Joe Hughes at 806-224-6578 or joseph.hughes@ttu.edu.

 

Saint Louis: .April 7 or 8, home game with return in 2016. Contact head coach Darin Hendrickson at dhendri3@slu.edu or 314-435-2340.

 

New Orleans: April 28-29. Contact assistant coach Blake Dean at bdean@uno.edu or 850-699-2032.

 

Northwestern State: need two dates: April 7, 14-15, 21-22; home-and-home or home game with guarantee. Contact head coach Lane Burroughs at burroughsl@nsula.edu.

 

May

 

California: May 5-6, willing to travel for guarantee. Contact assistant coach Brad Sanfilippo at bradsanfilippo@berkeley.edu or 408-857-2360.

 

Oklahoma: May 12, willing to travel or offer a HUGE guarantee for home games. Contact head coach Pete Hughes at pete.hughes@ou.edu or 405-325-8354.

 

Illinois: May 5, home date. Contact head coach Dan Hartleb at dhartleb@illinois.edu.

 

Texas Tech: May 5; looking for Tuesday home game, will possibly play Tue-Wed, can offer good guarantee. Contact director of operations Joe Hughes at 806-224-6578 or joseph.hughes@ttu.edu.