2015 Open Dates

 

2015 Weekends

 

April 3-5 (Easter Weekend)

 

April 10-12

 

April 17-19

 

April 24-26

 

May 1-3

 

Lehigh: Contact assistant coach John Fugett at JLF312@lehigh.edu.

 

Western Carolina: May 1-3 or April 30-May 2. Contact assistant coach Bruce Johnson at bnjohnson@email.wcu.edu.

 

May 8-10

 

May 15-17

 

May 22-24

 

 

2015 Midweek Dates

 

April

 

Delaware: April 11 & 12, home on all-turf facility. Contact head coach Jim Sherman at sherman@udel.edu or 302-831-8596.

 

Creighton: April 7 or 8, home game with guarantee. Contact assistant coach Rich Wallace at richwallace@creighton.edu or 402-210-7492.

 

Albany: April 21 or 22, DH, willing to travel or establish home-and-home. Contact head coach Jon Mueller at jmueller@albany.edu.

 

NJIT: April 21. Contact head coach Brian Guiliana at brian.a.guiliana@njit.edu.

 

Alabama State: April 28-29, prefer home but willing to travel within driving distance. Contact assistant coach Matt Crane at bamastatebaseball@gmail.com or 334-603-3094.

 

Texas Tech: April 14, will look at playing two games if necessary. Contact director of operations Joe Hughes at 806-224-6578 or joseph.hughes@ttu.edu.

 

Arkansas State: April 7 or 8, home game. Contact assistant coach Anthony Everman at aeverman@astate.edu.

 

Oral Roberts: April 28 or 29. Contact head coach Ryan Folmar at 918-495-7639.

 

Stephen F. Austin: April 7-8, can play either one or two games. Contact assistant coach Michael Haynes at haynesjm@sfasu.edu.

 

Delaware State: April 7 or 8, home date. Contact assistant coach Tom Riley at triley@desu.edu or 512-299-1462.

 

North Carolina A&T: April 14, 21, 28, home or away. Contact interim head coach Ben Hall at bdhall12@ncat.edu.

 

May

 

Virginia Tech: May 9, doubleheader, prefer home, could travel if close, good guarantee available. Contact director of operations Austin Hartsook at 540-315-6529 or hartsook@vt.edu.

 

Texas Tech: May 5, will look at playing two games if necessary. Contact director of operations Joe Hughes at 806-224-6578 or joseph.hughes@ttu.edu.

 

Oral Roberts: May 5 or 6. Contact head coach Ryan Folmar at 918-495-7639.