2015 Open Dates

 

Perfect Game: Feb. and March weekends, round-robin events at PG Park South at LakePoint Sports in Emerson, Ga. Facility is brand new with eight all-turf fields with LED Musco lighting, trackman will be on every field. Contact Kevin Herlihy at 678-447-4760 or kevin@perfectgame.org.

 

Snowbird Baseball Classic: Feb. and March Spring Trip to play in Port Charlotte, Fla. We are currently scheduling for spring trip. For additional information please contact tournament director Steve Partington at steve@snowbirdbaseball.com or maria@snowbirdbaseball.com or 614-306-5155.

 

2015 Weekends

 

Feb. 13-15

 

UNCW: fourth team to play round-robin tourney at UNCW, guarantee available. Contact head coach Mark Scalf at scalfm@uncw.edu or 910-962-3570.

 

UC Davis: can provide guarantee. Contact assistant coach Lloyd Acosta at 916-768-9324 or lracosta@ucdavis.edu.

 

George Washington: will travel but need good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Dave Lorber at dlorber@gwu.edu.

 

Florida A&M: 3-game home series. Contact head coach Jamey Shouppe at jamey.shouppe@famu.edu or 850-599-3202.

 

Feb. 20-22

 

UC Santa Barbara: UCSB & Kentucky looking for third team to join three-team tournament at UCSB. Contact head coach Andrew Checketts at andrew.checketts@athletics.ucsb.edu.

 

Elon: one team to join tournament with Elon, Indiana State & Ball State, would like team interested in playing 4 games if possible. Contact head coach Mike Kennedy at 336-278-6741 or kennedy@elon.edu.

 

Feb. 27-March 1

 

The Citadel: willing to join tournament, get home series with guarantee or travel. Contact assistant coach Britt Reames at wreames1@citadel.edu or 843-754-4327.

 

Hofstra: looking for games on East Coast & guarantee. Contact assistant coach Chris Johns at 719-310-3793 or christopher.m.johns@hofstra.edu.

 

Murray State: 3-game home series with guarantee. Contact head coach Kevin Moulder at kmoulder@murraystate.edu.

 

March 6-8

 

Cornell: 3 or 4-game road series or tournament. Contact associate head coach Tom Ford at twf2@cornell.edu.

 

California: looking for tournament, willing to play 3 or 4 games. Contact assistant coach Brad Sanfilippo at 408-857-2360 or bradsanfilippo@berkeley.edu.

 

Ohio: willing to travel. Contact head coach Rob Smith at smithr15@ohio.edu.

 

March 13-15

 

Cornell: 3 or 4-game road series or tournament. Contact associate head coach Tom Ford at twf2@cornell.edu.

 

Rutgers: 3-game road series within 8 to 10 hours of Purdue, would need  a good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Tim Reilly at treilly@scarletknights.com.

 

March 20-22

 

March 27-29

 

Jacksonville: 3-game home series, guarantee and discounted hotels available. Contact head coach Tim Montez at 904-256-7414, 904-716-1810 or dmontez@ju.edu.

 

April 3-5 (Easter Weekend)

 

Southern Illinois: (possibly April 2-4), 3-game home series, new facility including turf and good guarantee available. Contact head coach Ken Henderson at hendu@siu.edu or 618-453-3794.

 

La Salle: willing to travel, host or play in a round-robin, would be open to play April 2-4. Contact assistant coach Michael McCarry at michaelmccarry@lasalle.edu.

 

April 10-12

 

Delaware: 3-game home series with small guarantee. Contact head coach Jim Sherman at 302-831-8596 or sherman@udel.edu.

 

April 17-19

 

April 24-26

 

Massachusetts: April 24-25, home or road. Contact head coach Mike Stone at 413-545-3120 or mstone@admin.umass.edu.

 

May 1-3

 

Western Carolina: May 1-3 or April 30-May 2. Contact assistant coach Bruce Johnson at bnjohnson@email.wcu.edu.

 

May 8-10

 

Campbell: 3-game series, good guarantee for home series. Contact head coach Justin Haire at 910-336-1161 or hairej@campbell.edu.

 

California: 3-game home series or 3-game road series with sizable guarantee. Contact assistant coach Brad Sanfilippo at bradsanfilippo@berkeley.edu or 408-857-2360.

 

May 15-17

 

May 22-24

 

 

2015 Midweek Dates

 

February

 

Louisville: Feb. 24 or 25, looking for one midweek home game, guarantee available. Contact director of operations Brian Mundorf at 502-852-1217 or brianm@gocards.com.

 

Oklahoma: Feb. 17 or 18, willing to travel or offer a HUGE guarantee for home games. Contact head coach Pete Hughes at pete.hughes@ou.edu or 405-325-8354.

 

Arizona State: Feb. 17 or 18. Contact assistant coach Ben Greenspan at benjamin.greenspan@asu.edu.

 

March

 

Tennessee Tech: March 11, home or within driving distance. Contact assistant coach Derek Weldon at dweldon@tntech.edu.

 

Alabama State: March 10-11, willing to play on the road or can offer small guarantee. Contact assistant coach Matt Crane at 334-603-3094 or bamastatebaseball@gmail.com.

 

Pacific: March 16 or 17. Contact head coach Ed Sprague at esprague@pacific.edu or (c) 209-518-1984

 

Harvard: March 17, DH (two 7-inning games) in Orlando or Tampa area. Contact assistant coach Jeff Calcaterra at jcalcaterra@fas.harvard.edu.

 

Oklahoma: March 3 or 4, willing to travel or offer a HUGE guarantee for home games. Contact head coach Pete Hughes at pete.hughes@ou.edu or 405-325-8354.

 

Southeast Missouri: March 10, must be home game, small guarantee available. Contact head coach Steve Bieser at sbieser@semo.edu or 573-986-6002.

 

Arizona State: March 3 or 4, March 24 or 25. Contact assistant coach Ben Greenspan at benjamin.greenspan@asu.edu.

 

The Citadel: one game from March 10 or 11 and March 24 or 25, small guarantee available. Contact assistant coach Britt Reames at 843-754-4327.

 

Alabama: March 10-11, home games at Hoover Met with sizable guarantee. Contact director of operations David Kindred at 205-348-5258 or dkindred@ia.ua.edu.

 

April

 

Tennessee Tech: April 14 or April 15, home within driving distance; April 21, home only, guarantee available. Contact assistant coach Derek Weldon at dweldon@tntech.edu.

 

Marist: April 21 or 22. Contact head coach Chris Tracz at chris.tracz@marist.edu

 

Liberty: one midweek date: April 7, 15, 29; home or away, can provide guarantee for home game. Contact assistant coach Garrett Quinn at 434-238-7905 or gquinn@liberty.edu.

 

Eastern Michigan: April 7, 28; willing to travel. Contact head coach Mark Van Ameyde at mvanamey@emich.edu.

 

Saint Louis: April 14 or 15, guarantee for home game or would need guarantee for road game, or would do home-home. Contact head coach Darin Hendrickson at dhendri3@slu.edu or 314-977-3172.

 

Western Carolina: 1 game April 28 or 29. Contact assistant coach Bruce Johnson at bnjohnson@email.wcu.edu.

 

Maine: April 23, midweek road game somewhere between Boston & Washington, D.C., will be on road for weekend conference games and need game. Contact head coach Steve Trimper at 207-659-2405 or stephen.trimper@umit.maine.edu.

 

Alabama State: April 28-29, willing to play on the road or can offer small guarantee. Contact assistant coach Matt Crane at 334-603-3094 or bamastatebaseball@gmail.com.

 

Pacific: April 21 or 28. Contact head coach Ed Sprague at esprague@pacific.edu or (c) 209-518-1984

 

Oklahoma: April 21, willing to travel or offer a HUGE guarantee for home games. Contact head coach Pete Hughes at pete.hughes@ou.edu or 405-325-8354.

 

Arizona State: April 14 or 15. Contact assistant coach Ben Greenspan at benjamin.greenspan@asu.edu.

 

Tennessee: April 21, guarantee included, would be willing to look at other dates for teams still looking. Contact head coach Dave Serrano at dserrano@utk.edu.

 

East Carolina: April 28 or 29, looking for one home game on either date, guarantee available. Contact assistant coach Jeff Palumbo at palumboj14@ecu.edu or 804-908-6687.

 

May

 

Marist: May 4 or 5. Contact head coach Chris Tracz at chris.tracz@marist.edu

 

Cincinnati: May 12. Contact director of operations Ted Tom at ted.tom@uc.edu or 513-556-0565.

 

Liberty: May 6; home or away, can provide guarantee for home game. Contact assistant coach Garrett Quinn at 434-238-7905 or gquinn@liberty.edu.

 

Eastern Michigan: May 5, 6; willing to travel. Contact head coach Mark Van Ameyde at mvanamey@emich.edu.

 

Oral Roberts: May 5 or 6. Contact head coach Ryan Folmar at 918-495-7639 or rfolmar@oru.edu.

 

California: May 5-6, willing to travel for guarantee. Contact assistant coach Brad Sanfilippo at bradsanfilippo@berkeley.edu or 408-857-2360.

 

Oklahoma: May 12, willing to travel or offer a HUGE guarantee for home games. Contact head coach Pete Hughes at pete.hughes@ou.edu or 405-325-8354.

 

Illinois: May 5, home date. Contact head coach Dan Hartleb at dhartleb@illinois.edu.